For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCN Membership 2015-2016

Name College Email Phone
Mary Hovinga Public Health hovinga@drexel.edu 215.762.2552
Blaise Tobia Westphal tobiabj@drexel.edu 215.895.2395
Roberta Waite Nursing & Health Professions rlw26@drexel.edu 215.762.4975
Michael Kennedy Nursing & Health Professions mk55@drexel.edu 215.762.8213
Reema Parambath Law rep42@drexel.edu 215-571-4783
Weimao Ke Computing and Informatics weimao.ke@drexel.edu
Wan Shih BMES wan.y.shih@drexel.edu
Brian Smith Education bks49@drexel.edu
Michele Taylor Medicine michele.taylor@drexelmed.edu 215.762.4661
Elizabeth Blankenhorn Medicine Elizabeth.blankenhorn@drexelmed.edu
Maureen Davey Nursing & Health Professions mpd29@drexel.edu
Mary A. Delaney Medicine mary.delaney@drexelmed.edu
Matthew McCarthy Engineering matthew.mccarthy@coe.drexel.edu
Teresa Harrison LeBow tharrison@drexel.du
Adrian Banning Nursing & Health Professions asb35@drexel.edu 267-735-5731
Daniel King CoAS daniel.king@drexel.edu
Kristen Betts Education kbetts@drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.