For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCN Membership 2015-2016

Name College Email Phone
Mary Hovinga Public Health 215.762.2552
Blaise Tobia Westphal 215.895.2395
Michael Kennedy Nursing & Health Professions 215.762.8213
Reema Parambath Law 215-571-4783
Hugo Woerdeman Arts & Sciences
Weimao Ke Computing and Informatics
Wan Shih BMES
Brian Smith Education
Michele Taylor Medicine 215.762.4661
Maureen Davey Nursing & Health Professions
Mary A. Delaney Medicine
Matthew McCarty Engineering
Teresa Harrison LeBow tharrison@drexel.du
Adrian Banning Nursing & Health Professions 267-735-5731

Names marked are at-large members.