For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCN Membership 2013-14

Name College Email Phone
Patrick Auth Nursing & Health Professions pa27@drexel.edu 215.762.1432
Mary Hovinga Public Health hovinga@drexel.edu 215.762.2552
Frank Linnehan Business linnehf@drexel.edu 215.895.2122
Hazem Maragah Business maragahh@drexel.edu 215.895.6996
Vadake Narayan Business vkn22@drexel.edu 215.895.6763
Masoud Soroush Engineering masoud.soroush@drexel.edu 215.895.1710
Blaise Tobia Media Arts & Design tobiabj@drexel.edu 215.895.2395
Michael Weingarten Medicine michael.weingarten@drexel.edu 215.762.7008
Reema Parambath Law rep42@drexel.edu 215-571-4783
Hugo Woerdeman Arts & Sciences hjw27@drexel.edu
Weimao Ke Computing and Informatics weimao.ke@drexel.edu
Wan Shih Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems wan.y.shih@drexel.edu
Brian Smith Education bks49@drexel.edu
Michele Taylor Medicine michele.taylor@drexelmed.edu 215.762.4661

Names marked are at-large members.