For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCN Membership 2013-14

Name College Email Phone
Abi Aghayere Professional Studies aoa38@drexel.edu 215.571.3899
Frank Anbari Professional Studies anbarift@drexel.edu 215.895.0928
Patrick Auth Nursing & Health Professions pa27@drexel.edu 215.762.1432
Aroutis Foster School of Education aroutis.n.foster@drexel.edu 215.895.6770
Vladimir Genis Professional Studies genis@drexel.edu 215.895.0902
Mary Hovinga School of Public Health hovinga@drexel.edu 215.762.2552
Frank Linnehan Business linnehf@drexel.edu 215.895.2122
Hazem Maragah Business maragahh@drexel.edu 215.895.6996
Vadake Narayan Business vkn22@drexel.edu 215.895.6763
Masoud Soroush Engineering masoud.soroush@drexel.edu 215.895.1710
Michele Taylor Medicine michele.taylor@drexel.edu 215.762.4661
Blaise Tobia Media Arts & Design tobiabj@drexel.edu 215.895.2395
Deborah Turner Computing and Informatics dat49@drexel.edu 215.895.0493
Michael Weingarten Medicine michael.weingarten@drexel.edu 215.762.7008
Donald McEachron School of Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems mceachdl@drexel.edu 215.895.1382
Reema Parambath Law rep42@drexel.edu 215-571-4783
Tina Richardson Education tr395@drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.