For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Senators

2012/2013 Faculty Senate

4.1 The Faculty Senate (hereafter, “the Senate”) shall be the legislative and executive agency of the University Faculty. The Senate is empowered to legislate in academic matters ... and to advise and make recommendations to the President in ... areas of collegial governance...​

*Names marked are alternates

Name College Email Phone
   
Luke Abruzzo Media Arts & Design laa24@drexel.edu 215.571.3528
Denise Agosto Computing and Informatics dea22@drexel.edu 215.895.1930
Shivanthi Anandan Arts & Sciences anandans@drexel.edu 215.895.2631
Frank Anbari Professional Studies anbarift@drexel.edu 215.895.0928
Kathy Anselmi Nursing & Health Professions kka26@drexel.edu 215.762.8545
Ted Artz Media Arts & Design taa28@drexel.edu 215.895.2663
Michel Barsoum Engineering barsoumw@drexel.edu 215.895.2338
Mark Bernstein Law mpb63@drexel.edu 215.571.4770
Darryl Brown School of Public Health dbr48@drexel.edu 215.571.4019
Jack Cliggett Media Arts & Design cliggejj@drexel.edu 215.895.1664
Catherine Collins Computing and Informatics cdc46@drexel.edu 215.895.1902
Rena Cumby Westphal cumbyrp@drexel.edu
Maureen Davey Nursing & Health Professions mpd29@drexel.edu 215.762.1708
Rob D'Ovidio Arts & Sciences rd64@drexel.edu 215.895.1803
Carl Drott Computing and Informatics drott@drexel.edu 215.895.2487
David Ebaugh Nursing & Health Professions debaugh@drexel.edu 215.762.1957
Aroutis Foster School of Education aroutis.n.foster@drexel.edu 215.895.6770
Barry Furrow Law brf26@drexel.edu 215.571.4706
David Gefen Business gefend@drexel.edu 215.895.2148
Vladimir Genis Professional Studies genis@drexel.edu 215.895.0902
Amy Giddings Hospitality & Sport Management giddings@drexel.edu 215.895.0961
Shawkat Hammoudeh Business hammous@drexel.edu 215.895.6673
Pat Henry Arts & Sciences henryp@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Barbara Hornum Arts & Sciences hornumbg@drexel.edu 215.895.2165
Richard Horwitz Academy of Natural Sciences horwitz@ansp.org 215.299.1147
Mary Hovinga School of Public Health hovinga@drexel.edu 215.762.2552
Flossie Ierardi Nursing & Health Professions fmi22@drexel.edu 215.762.1178
Rebecca Ingalls Arts & Sciences rli25@drexel.edu 215.895.6647
Michael Kennedy Health Sciences mk55@drexel.edu 215.762.8213
Timothy Kurzweg Engineering timothy.kurzweg@drexel.edu 215.895.0549
Vera Lee School of Education vjw25@drexel.edu 215.571.3827
Ben Lev Business bl35@drexel.edu 215.895.0322
Laura Ludwick-White Athletics ludwicle@drexel.edu 215.895.1417
Hazem Maragah Business maragahh@drexel.edu 215.895.6996
Linda Marion Computing and Informatics sg95etcm@drexel.edu 215.895.1532
Alphonso McClendon Media Arts & Design mcclena@drexel.edu 215.895.4937
Donald McEachron School of Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems mceachdl@drexel.edu 215.895.1382
Lisa McElroy Law lisa.t.mcelroy@drexel.edu 215.571.4787
Frank Moon Engineering flm72@drexel.edu 215.895.1363
Bahram Nabet Engineering nabet@drexel.edu 215.895.6761
Delia Neuman Computing and Informatics mdn29@drexel.edu 215.895.0474
Kevin Owens Arts & Sciences owensk@drexel.edu 215.895.2621
Loni Phillip Tabb School of Public Health lpp22@drexel.edu 215.762.2516
Marcia Polansky School of Public Health marcia.polansky@drexel.edu 215.762.4863
Bobbie Posmontier Nursing & Health Professions barbara.posmontier@drexel.edu 215.762.4164
Debra Ruben Westphal dhr23@drexel.edu 215-895-1388
Joseph Rubertone Nursing & Health Professions joseph.a.rubertone@drexel.edu 215.762.8286
Phil Salas Media Arts & Design pws25@drexel.edu 215.895.2408
Ludo Scheffer Arts & Sciences lcs22@drexel.edu 215.895.6140
Joanne Serembus Nursing & Health Professions joanne.serembus@drexel.edu 215.762.8624
Sid Siegel Business sidney.r.siegel@drexel.edu 215.895.6933
Gerry Stahl Computing and Informatics gerry.stahl@drexel.edu 215.895.0544
Ellen Staurowsky Professional Studies ellen.j.staurowsky@drexel.edu 215.895.6714
Mark Stehr Business stehr@drexel.edu 215.895.0554
Norman Stein Law norman.p.stein@drexel.edu 215.571.4740
Eva Thury Arts and Sciences thury@drexel.edu 215.895.1711
Blaise Tobia Media Arts & Design tobiabj@drexel.edu 215.895.2395
Joan Weiner Business weinerjl@drexel.edu 215.895.1797
Vince Zarro Medicine vincent.zarro@drexel.edu 215.762.4920