For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Senators

2015/2016 Faculty Senate

4.1 The Faculty Senate (hereafter, “the Senate”) shall be the legislative and executive agency of the University Faculty. The Senate is empowered to legislate in academic matters ... and to advise and make recommendations to the President in ... areas of collegial governance...​

*Names marked are alternates

Name College Email Phone
   
Luke Abruzzo Westphal laa24@drexel.edu 215.571.3528
Denise Agosto Computing and Informatics dea22@drexel.edu
Stacy Ake Arts & Sciences sea29@drexel.edu
Shivanthi Anandan Arts & Sciences anandans@drexel.edu 215.895.2631
Frank Anbari Engineering anbarift@drexel.edu 215.895.0928
Michel Barsoum Engineering barsoumw@drexel.edu 215.895.2338
Peter Bass Medicine peter.bass@drexel.edu
Lew Bennett Nursing & Health Professions lrb33@drexel.edu
Elizabeth Blankenhorn Medicine Elizabeth.blankenhorn@drexelmed.edu
Michael Bouchard Medicine Michael.bouchard@drexelmed.edu
Mark Brack Westphal brackml@drexel.edu
Darryl Brown Public Health dbr48@drexel.edu 215.571.4019
David A. Caldwell Nursing & Health Professions dac357@drexel.edu
Jon Coddington Westphal jon.p.coddington@drexel.edu
Frances Cornelius Nursing & Health Professions fc28@drexel.edu
Nily Dan Engineering nrd22@drexel.edu
Blythe Davenport Arts & Sciences bed29@drexel.edu
Jonathan Deutsch Hospitality & Sport st96d633@drexel.edu
Richardson Dilworth Arts & Sciences rd43@drexel.edu
Rose Ann DiMaria Nursing & Health Professions rad83@drexel.edu
David Ebaugh Nursing & Health Professions david.d.ebaugh@drexel.edu
Howard Eisen Medicine howard.eisen@drexelmed.edu
Bahktier Farouk Engineering bfarouk@coe.drexel.edu
Janet Fleetwood Provost jf29@drexel.edu 215-895-2141
David Gefen LeBow gefend@drexel.edu 215.895.2148
Chris Geib Computing and Informatics cwg33@drexel.edu
Rajashi Ghosh Education rg429@drexel.edu
Karen Goldschmidt Nursing & Health Professions kag69@drexel.edu
Shakat Hammoudeh LeBow hammmous@drexel.edu
Richard Horwitz Academy of Natural Sciences horwitz@ansp.org 215.299.1147
Mary Hovinga Public Health hovinga@drexel.edu 215.762.2552
Grace Hsuan Engineering yick.grace.hsuan@drexel.edu
Tania Hyman Westphal tbi24@drexel.edu
Robert Immordino Arts & Sciences ri22@drexel.edu
Stephen Iwanczuk Arts & Sciences si22@drexel.edu
Michael Kennedy Nursing & Health Professions mk55@drexel.edu 215.762.8213
Marlin Killen Arts & Sciences marlin.killen@drexel.edu 215.895.1068
Vera Lee School of Education vjw25@drexel.edu 215.571.3827
Ben Lev LeBow bl35@drexel.edu 215.895.0322
Hualou Liang BMES hualou.liang@drexel.edu
Hazem Maragah LeBow maragahh@drexel.edu 215.895.6996
Linda Marion Computing and Informatics sg95etcm@drexel.edu 215.895.1532
Kathi Martin Westphal martink@drexel.edu
Alphonso McClendon Westphal mcclena@drexel.edu 215.895.4937
Lisa McElroy Law lisa.t.mcelroy@drexel.edu 215.571.4787
Paul McGonigle Medicine paul.mcgonigle@drexelmed.edu
Olimpia Meucci Medicine olimpia.meucci@drexelmed.edu
Bill Mongan Computing and Informatics wmm24@drexel.edu
Kym Montgomery Nursing & Health Professions kae33@drexel.edu
Kristine Mulhorne Nursing & Health Professions kam426@drexel.edu
Rosemary Murphy Westphal rosemary.murphy@drexel.edu
Prawat Nagvajara Engineering prawat.nagvajara@drexel.edu
Delia Neuman Computing and Informatics mdn29@drexel.edu 215.895.0474
Ana Nunez Medicine ana.nunez@drexelmed.edu
Joel Oestrich Arts & Sciences joel.e.oestrich@drexel.edu
Karl Okamoto Law karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Kevin Owens Arts & Sciences owensk@drexel.edu 215.895.2621
Jung-ran Park Computing and Informatics jung-ran.park@drexel.edu
Loni Phillip Tabb Public Health lpp22@drexel.edu 215.762.2516
Marilyn Piety Arts & Sciences marilyn.piety@drexel.edu
Peter Pizzutillo Medicine peter.pizzutillo@drexelmed.edu
Bobbie Posmontier Nursing & Health Professions barbara.posmontier@drexel.edu 215.762.4164
Ramesh Raghupathi Medicine rr79i@drexel.edu 215.991.8405
Alice Reyes Education ar596@drexel.edu
Debra Ruben Westphal dhr23@drexel.edu 215-895-1388
Rashida Salam Westphal ra57@drexel.edu
Phil Salas Westphal pws25@drexel.edu 215.895.2408
Damian Salas Close ds578@drexel.edu
Ludo Scheffer Arts & Sciences lcs22@drexel.edu 215.895.5815
Simone Schlichting-Artur Arts & Sciences schlichs@drexel.edu
Sinclair Smith Nursing & Health Professions sinclair.a.smith@drexel.edu
Masoud Soroush Engineering masoud.soroush@drexel.edu 215.895.1710
Ellen Staurowsky Hospitality & Sport Management st96d633@drexel.edu
Mark Stehr LeBow stehr@drexel.edu 215.895.0554
Rajneesh Suri LeBow surir@drexel.edu 215.895.6980
Stephanie Sutcliffe Education ssg24@drexel.edu
John Taylor Nursing & Health Professions jgt34@drexel.edu
Amy Throckmorton BMES amy.l.throckmorton@drexel.edu
Eva Thury Arts & Sciences thury@drexel.edu 215.895.1711
Blaise Tobia Westphal tobiabj@drexel.edu 215.895.2395
John Via Engineering jwv28@drexel.edu 215.571.4082
Michael Wagner Westphal mgw38@drexel.edu 215-571-4435
Michael Waring Engineering michael.s.waring@drexel.edu
Marlene Watson Nursing & Health Professions marlene.f.watson@drexel.edu
Joan Weiner LeBow weinerjl@drexel.edu 215.895.1797
Christopher Weyant Engineering christopher.m.weyant@drexel.edu
Chris Yang Computing and Informatics ccy24@drexel.edu