Student Resources
Teacher Resources
Regional Fairs
Board of Trustees
Advisory Board
Friends of DVSF
Mentorship Program
Office Staff
Contact Us

Delaware Valley Science Fairs
Advisory Board

horizontal rule

Executive Director & Chairman

Henry Disston, Jr., Drexel University


Sue Johnston, Student Research
Sheila Romine, Communications & Mentorship
Suzanne Mecouch, Teacher Development

Director, Special Awards/Volunteers:

Mickey Disston, Drexel University


John Disston, Delaware Valley Science Fairs


Thomas Anderson, Temple University/George Washington Carver Science Fair
Lee C. Bennett, Delaware Valley Science Fairs, (retired)
Matthew Bobrowsky, Delaware State University/ Kent County Science Fair
Mary Rita Bonner, East Coventry Elementary School/Chester County Science Fair
Ron Burkhardt, Salem County Science Fair/Salem County Community College
Rachel Cherry, Philadelphia School District/ Carver Science Fair
Dick Close, Delaware Valley Science Fairs - Emeritus 
Ken Donaldson, Homeschool Educator
Kathy Fadigan, Penn State University/ George Washington Carver Fair
Dominic Fedele, Baldi / Pennypack Environmental Center/PA Junior Academy of Science
Helen Gieske, Sussex County Science Fair
Terese Grateful, Bucks County Science Research Competition
Robert Haines, Lehigh Valley Science & Engineering Fair
Mark Hayden, Bucks County Science Research Competition
Robert Helm, Methacton School District/ PA Junior Academy of Science
Ambra Hook, Philadelphia School District / George Washington Carver Science Fair
Cathy Jaggard, Jersey Shore Science Fair
Sue Johnston, Delaware Valley Science Fairs
Darlene Jones, Delaware Valley Science Fairs
Jacquelyn Jones, Kent County Science Fair/Delaware State University
Lew Killmer, Sussex County Science Fair
Courtney Kronenthal, Coriell Institute Science Fair
Bethany Lau, Cherry Hill East High School
Melody Leithold, North Penn High School
Ana-Rita Mayol, Delaware Valley Science Fairs
Roger Mecouch, Devon Prep/ Delaware County Science Fair
Suzanne Mecouch, Marple Newtown School District/ Delaware County Science Fair
Kim Merritt, Delaware Tech Science Fair/New Castle County
John Porter, University of the Sciences
Phil Rittenhouse, Montgomery County Science Research Competition
Michael Roche, High Technology High School, Jersey Shore Science Fair
Sheila Romine, Delaware Valley Science Fairs/Mentorship Program
Becky Sheridan, Cheltenham High School
Rob Schroeder, Sussex County Science Fair
Jennifer Shealy, Chester County Intermediate Unit/Chester County Science Research Competition
Jerry Stein, Coriell Institute Science Fair
Joyce Stein, Coriell Institute Science Fair
Rich Taylor, Cumberland County Science Fair/Cumberland County College