Search

Directory

Name
Email Office Telephone
Anthony W. Addison, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
addisona@drexel.edu Disque Hall 418 215.895.2646
Peter DeCarlo, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
pfd33@drexel.edu Alumni Engineering Labs 280-C 215.895.2345
Aaron T. Fafarman
Assistant Professor (Courtesy)
View Faculty Profile »
fafarman@drexel.edu CAT 486 215-895-5818
Joe P. Foley, PhD
Associate Department Head, Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jfoley@drexel.edu Disque Hall 212 215.895.6218
Monica Ilies, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
monica.ilies@drexel.edu Disque Hall 224 215.895.2642
Frank Ji, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
hj56@drexel.edu Disque Hall 507 215.895.2562
Lab Phone: 215.571.3648
Daniel King, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
daniel.king@drexel.edu Disque Hall 509 215.895.0571
Daniel Kleier, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
daniel.a.kleier@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 414 215.895.1861
Amar Nath, PhD
Emeritus Professor of Chemistry
View Faculty Profile »
anath@unca.edu
Molly A. O’Connor, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
mao23@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 410 215.895.2666
Kevin G. Owens, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
kevin.owens@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 415 215.895.2621
Lynn S. Penn, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
lsp28@drexel.edu Disque Hall 223 215.895.4970
Carey Rosenthal, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
carey.rosenthal@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 412 215.895.2641
Susan Rutkowsky, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
susan.anne.rutkowsky@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 412 215.895.1509
Louis Scerbo, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
louis.scerbo@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 413 215.895.2657
Dora Schnur, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
dora.m.schnur@drexel.edu Disque Hall 417 215.895.1784
Reinhard Schweitzer-Stenner, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
rschweitzer-stenner@drexel.edu Disque Hall 605a 215.895.2268
Karl Sohlberg, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
sohlbergk@drexel.edu Disque Hall 222 215.895.2653
Peter A. Wade, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
wadepa@drexel.edu Disque Hall 508 215.895.2652
Anthony Wambsgans, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
anthony.wambsgans@drexel.edu Disque Hall 506 215.895.1585
Bryan Wong, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
bryan.m.wong@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 416A 215.895.2649
Jun Xi, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jx35@drexel.edu Disque Hall 218 215.895.2648