URBN Research Committee

The URBN Research Committee supports The Antoinette Westphal College of Media Arts & Design to advance careers by serving as a conduit in the exploration of peer-reviewed research, scholarship and creative activities, as well as to enhance the visibility of these projects.

URBN Research Committee Members

Karin Kuenstler, Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Studies

Dr. Joseph H. Hancock, II, Chair of URBN Research Committee

Dr. Eugenia Ellis, Genevieve Dion, Julie Goodman-Hawkins, Dr. George Starks, Michael Wagner, Kathleen Martin, Peter DiMuro, and Nicole Koltick