For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Luke Abruzzo Luke Abruzzo
Assistant Teaching Professor & Program Director, Music
MacAlister Hall, 2023B 215.571.3528 laa24@drexel.edu
Stephanie Abruzzo
Private Lesson Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 stephanie.m.abruzzo@drexel.edu
Scott Bacon Scott D. Bacon
Associate Teaching Professor & All College Choir Director
MacAlister Hall, 2023C 215.895.4915 sdb33@drexel.edu
Karen Banos
Adjunct Instructor & String Chamber Ensemble Director
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 karen.m.banos@drexel.edu
Mark Beecher Mark Beecher
Adjunct Instructor & Percussion Ensemble Director
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 mark.ea.beecher@drexel.edu
Angela Bilger
Private Lesson Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 angela.r.cordell@drexel.edu
Perry Brisbon
Adjunct Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 perry.o.brisbon@drexel.edu
Wesley Broadnax Dr. Wesley J. Broadnax
Assistant Professor, Concert and Pep Band Director
MacAlister Hall, 2023D 215.895.6214 wjb46@drexel.edu
Wanda Canfield Wanda Canfield
Adjunct Instructor & Keyboard Ensemble Director
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 wanda.l.canfield@drexel.edu
Brian Dilts
Adjunct Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215-895-2451 brian.m.dilts@drexel.edu
Rosalind Erwin Rosalind Erwin
Adjunct Instructor, University Orchestra Director
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 rosalind.m.erwin@drexel.edu
Chris Farrell Chris Farrell
Adjunct Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 christopher.b.farrell@​d​r​e​x​e​l​.​e​d​u​
John Faye
Adjunct Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 john.k.faye@drexel.edu
Dennis Fortune Dennis Fortune
Adjunct Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 dennis.h.fortune@drexel.edu
FriedmanEve Eve Friedman
Adjunct Instructor & Wind Chamber Ensemble Director
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 eve.a.friedman@drexel.edu
Matthew Gould
Private Lesson Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 matthew.c.gould@drexel.edu
Joseph Hallman Joseph Hallman
Private Lesson Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 joseph.albert.hallman@drexel.edu
Bruce Kaminsky Bruce Kaminsky
Adjunct Instructor & Mediterranean Ensemble Director
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 Bruce.Kaminsky@drexel.edu
Josh Lawrence Joshua Lawrence
Private Lesson Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 joshua.d.lawrence@drexel.edu
Susan Lerner
Private Lesson Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 susan.v.lerner@drexel.edu
Becky Oehlers
Private Lesson Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 katrina.rebecca.oehlers@drexel.edu
Roberto Pace
Adjunct Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 roberto.j.pace@drexel.edu
Steven Powell Steven Powell
Professor, Director of Choral Music Ensembles
Mandell Theater Lobby, 1037 215.895.4912 powellss@drexel.edu
Lynn Riley Madeleine Riley
Adjunct Instructor, Fusion and Rock Ensemble Director
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 madeleine.carol.riley@drexel.edu
Gregory Ross
Adjunct Instructor, Gospel Choir Director
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 gregory.ross@drexel.edu
David Schneider
Adjunct Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 david.schneider@drexel.edu
Rebecca Siler
Adjunct Instructor
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 rebecca.l.siler@drexel.edu
George Starks George Starks
Professor & Jazz Orchestra Director
MacAlister Hall, 2013 215.895.1732 starksgl@drexel.edu
Gregory Wright
Adjunct Instructor & Guitar Ensemble Director
MacAlister Hall, Suite 2018 215.895.2451 gregory.j.wright@drexel.edu