For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Television Management Faculty

Department Head, Cinema & Television – Karin Kelly

Program Director, Television Management – Albert Tedesco

Name Office Phone Email
Doug Bailey Doug Bailey
Adjunct Professor
Michael Balog Michael Balog
Adjunct Professor
Peter Bernbaum Peter J. Bernbaum
Adjunct Professor
Chris Blackman Chris Blackman
Adjunct Professor
610.668.5654 chris.blackman@nbcuni.com
Michelle Bradsher-McHugh Michelle Bradsher-McHugh
Associate Director, Television Management Online
University Crossings, 025C 215.895.4647 pmb92@drexel.edu
Perry Casciato Perry Casciato
Adjunct Professor
215.895.2408 cwphilly@wpsg.com
Mary Cavallaro Mary Cavallaro, Esq.
Adjunct Instructor
215.895.2408 mary.cavallaro@drexel.edu
Susan Cohen-Dickler Susan Cohen-Dickler
Adjunct Professor
215.928.1414 contactUs@banyan.com
Dave Culver Dave Culver
General Manager, The Paul F. Harron Studios
MacAlister Hall, 4029
215.895.0367 dc75@drexel.edu
Karen Curry Karen Curry
Executive Director, Kal and Lucille Rudman Institute for Entertainment Industry Studies
University Crossings, 047
215.571.3802 karen.curry@drexel.edu
Adam Drescher Adam Drescher
Adjunct Professor, Television Management
Larry Epstein Larry Epstein
Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 210E 215.895.1623 lepstein@drexel.edu
Heather Foster bio pic 2015 Heather Foster
Adjunct Assistant Professor
foster.hl@gmail.com
Princell Hair Princell Hair
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.895.2408 phair@comcastsportsnet.com
Kerri Hanlon Kerri Hanlon
Adjunct Assistant Professor
215.895.2408 kerri_hanlon@comcast.net
Terrence Maher Terrence T. Maher
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.895.2408 ttm34@drexel.edu
Joe Marsini Joe Marsini
Adjunct Professor
Mussoni John Mussoni
Adjunct Professor
Faculty Rich Paleski
Adjunct Professor
215.977.5201 rap96@drexel.edu
Lydia Reeves Lydia Reeves
Adjunct Professor
302.521.4784 lydiat@temple.edu
Faculty David Rubinsohn
drubinsohn@comcast.net
Allen Sabinson Allen Sabinson
URBN Center, 1A20A 215.895.1621 allensabinson@drexel.edu
Phillip Salas Phillip Salas
Assistant Teaching Professor
215.571.4241 pws25@drexel.edu
Derrick Savage Derrick Savage
Adjunct
Janice Selinger Janice Selinger
janiceselinger@verizon.net
Mike Sheehey Mike Sheehey
Adjunct Associate Professor
Wilson Surratt Wilson Surratt
Adjunct Assistant Professor
215.895.2408 jwsurratt@mac.com
Andrew Susskind Andrew Susskind
Program Director, TV Production & Media Management, and Associate Teaching Professor
Uinversity Crossings, 053 215.895.2339 susskind@drexel.edu
Albert S. Tedesco Albert S. Tedesco
Teaching Professor and Program Director, Television Management
University Crossings, 047 215.895.2180 ast33@drexel.edu
Henry Vazquez Henry Vazquez
Adjunct Professor
610.668.5777