For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Architecture + Interiors Faculty

Department Head, Architecture & Interior Design – Rena Cumby

Program Director, Interiors – Debra Ruben

Name Office Phone Email
Robin Blair Robin Blair, NCIDQ
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 rfb13@drexel.edu
John Blatteau John Blatteau
Adjunct Professor Emeritus
doric2001@hotmail.com
Faculty Carol Chew, NCIDQ
Adjunct Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 cchew206@comcast.net
Faculty Sylvia Clark
Professor Emeritus
215.895.2071 aivlys1@earthlink.net
Rena Cumby Rena Cumby, IDEC
Associate Professor;
Head, Department of Architecture + Interiors
UBRN Center, 410E 215.895.4943 cumbyrp@drexel.edu
Ellis Eugenia Eugenia Victoria Ellis, PhD, AIA
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 241 215.895.2392 genaellis@drexel.edu
Jeff Fama Jeff Fama, RA
Adjunct Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 jeffrey.r.fama@drexel.edu
Susan Feenan
Assistant Adjunct Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 sfeenan@msn.com
Sheri Watson Sheri Feifer–Watson, NCIDQ
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
215-895-2071 sheriberi13@hotmail.com
Faculty Gary Garofalo, LC
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 ggarofalo@ldc-us.com
Susan Hahn
Administrative Assistant, Department of Architecture + Interiors
URBN Center, 4A20B 215.895.2409 skh52@drexel.edu
archintr@drexel.edu
Carla Heiken
Adjunct Professor, Interior Design, Interior Architecture + Design
cjh37@drexel.edu
Faculty Annette Hladio
Adjunct Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 annette@archltg.com
Nicole Koltick Nicole Koltick
Assistant Professor
Design Futures Lab, URBN Center, 430 215.895.4992 nrk37@drexel.edu
Karin Kuenstler Karin S. Kuenstler
Associate Dean, Research and Associate Professor
URBN Center, 1A10E 215.895.2383 kuenstls@drexel.edu
Maria Kutruff Maria Kuttruff, ASID
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 maria.louise.kuttruff@drexel.edu
Jay Leistner Jay Leistner, RA, AIA, NCARB
Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 jay@phaseiidesigns.com
Faculty Marcello Luzi, NCIDQ
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 mluzi@comcast.net
Nicholas D.S. Nicholas RA, AIA, NCARB
Assistant Professor,
Director, MS Design Research,
Associate Director, MS Interior Architecture + Design Program,
Coordinator, Sustainability in the Built Environment Minor
URBN Center, 410B 215.571.4432 dsn35@drexel.edu
Carolyn Pearson
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 cpearson@cpearsondesign.com
Timothy Powell
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 timothy.m.powell@drexel.edu
Marilynne Rose Marilynne Rose
Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 410K 215.895.4939 rosem@drexel.edu
Debra Ruben Debra Ruben, NCIDQ, LEED AP, IDEC
Program Director, Interior Design
UBRN Center, 410B 215.895.1388 Dhruben@drexel.edu
Faculty Eric Rymshaw, RA
Adjunct Teaching Professor
215.895.2071 erymshaw@furydesigninc.com
Virginia Smith Virginia S. Smith
Adjunct Assistant Professor
virginia.s.smith@drexel.edu
Paula Spilner, PhD
Adjunct Professor
215.895.2071 pspilner@comcast.net
Ada Tremonte Ada M. Tremonte
Associate Program Director, Interiors, and Associate Teaching Professor
UBRN Center, 410C 215.895.6931 amt42@drexel.edu
Tashia Tucker Tashia Tucker
215.895.2071 tlt55@drexel.edu
Max Zahniser Max Zahniser, LEED AP
Adjunct Assistant Professor
215.816.3190