For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Arts Administration Faculty

Department Head, Arts & Entertainment Enterprise – Larry Epstein

Director, Arts Administration Campus Program – Julie Hawkins

Director, Arts Administration Online Program – Jean Brody

Name Office Phone Email
Natalina Berardi
URBN Center, 210F 215.571.3716
Tom Borrup Tom Borrup
Adjunct Professor
Jean Brody
Associate Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 210D 215.571.3701 jeanbrody@drexel.edu
Bettie Ann Candelora Bettie Ann Candelora
Adjunct Professor
Mare Emery
Adjunct Professor
Sharon Erwin Sharon Erwin
Adjunct Professor
Julie Hawkins Julie Hawkins
Arts Administration Program Director
URBN Center, 210B 215.571.4223 julie.hawkins@drexel.edu
Adjunct Photo Cathy Hernandez
Adjunct Professor
817.602.6392 ceh26@drexel.edu
Jon Hummel Jon Hummel
Adjunct Professor
Kendra Lawton Kendra Lawton-Ajuba
Adjunct Professor
Laura Lenhart Laura Lenhart
Adjunct Professor
Susan Matyas Susan Matyas
Adjunct Professor
Kerri Padgett
Adjunct Professor
Jeffery Ray Jeffrey Ray
Adjunct Professor
Dr. Danielle Rice Danielle Rice, PhD
Teaching Professor and Program Director, Museum Leadership
URBN Center, 134 215.895.2888 danielle.rice@drexel.edu
Adjunct Photo Allison Trimarco-White
Adjunct Professor
609.298.3478 atrimarco@drexel.edu
Neville Vakharia Neville Vakharia
Assistant Professor and Research Director
URBN Center, 210H 215.571.4439 nvakharia@drexel.edu
John Walp John Walp
Adjunct Professor
Brannon Wiles Brannon Wiles
Assistant Professor, Entertainment & Arts Management
215.895.2453 mbwiles@drexel.edu
Dr. Andrew Zitcer Andrew Zitcer
Assistant Professor and Thesis Director
URBN Center, 210K 215.571.3703 andrew.w.zitcer@drexel.edu