National Leadership Circle Members


Chair: Lynn H. Yeakel

Vice Chairs: Nuria Fernandez, Ruth Ann Gillis, Karen Kaplowitz, Roberta Liebenberg


Subha Barry

Board Chair

Cancer Institute of New Jersey  


Deborah Brittain*
Former President, Association of Junior Leagues International

Susan Butler*
Founder & CEO, Susan Bulkeley Butler Institute for the Development of Women Leaders

Nuria Fernandez
VTA General Manager

Tina L. Gilbert
Director, Inclusion & Diversity, TEVA

 Ruth Ann Gillis*+
Executive Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer, President, Exelon Business Services Company

 William Glick*
Dean and H. Joe Nelson III
Professor of Management, Jesse H. Jones Graduate School of Business Rice University

 Karen Kaplowitz*+
President, The New Ellis Group

 Roberta Liebenberg*+
Partner, Fine, Kaplan and Black

 Connie Lindsey
Executive Vice President- Northern Trust
National President and Chair Board of Directors-Girl Scouts of the U.S.A.

 Carolyn Mazure, Ph.D.
Director, Women’s Health Research
Yale University School of Medicine

 Barbara Roberts
Former Governor, State of Oregon

 Lori SchraderBacher
Executive Officer, Iowa real Estate Commission and
Iowa Architectural Examining Board

 Erin Vilardi

Founder and CEO VoteRunLead

 Carmen Delgado Votaw*
Former President, National Conference of Puerto Rican Women

 Renee White
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences,
Simmons College




 *Thought Leaders

+Vision 2020 Vice Chair