Vision 2020 National Leadership Circle

The Vision 2020 National Leadership Circle is a national committee established to provide strategic guidance to Vision 2020. The Committee is chaired by Lynn H. Yeakel. Members of Vision 2020’s Leadership Circle direct the development of strategies to achieve Vision 2020’s national goals. The members are experts in their fields and bring their wisdom and experience to Vision +Action=Equality in Motion.

See National Leadership Circle Members.