19th Amendment Centennial Celebration Advisory Committee

-in formation

Anne Ewers

President and CEO, The Kimmel Center


Cecelia Fitzgibbon

President, Moore College of Art & Design 


 Bill Glick

Dean, Jesse H. Jones Graduate School of Business, Rice University

 Rev. Bill Golderer

Convening Minister/President, Broad Street Ministry

Juliet Goodfriend

 Executive Director, Bryn Mawr Film Institute

Kathleen  Hall Jamieson


 Director, Annenberg Public Policy Center, University. of Pennsylvania


Meryl Levitz



Connie Lindsey

National Board President, Girl Scouts of the USA


Eileen McDonnell

CEO and President, The Penn Mutual Life Insurance 

Jami Wintz McKeon

chair-elect, Morgan Lewis & Bockius L.L.P

The Hon. Michael A. Nutter

Mayor of Philadelphia


Siobhan Reardon

President & Director, Free Library of Philadelphia


 Barbara Roberts

Former Governor, Oregon

Jeffrey Rosen

President and CEO, National Constitution Center


Zack Stalberg


former President & CEO, Committee of Seventy


Vince Stango

Chief Operating Officer, National Constitution Center


Andrew Swinney

President, The Philadelphia Foundation


Rob Wonderling

President and CEO, Greater  Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce


Yvonne Wood

Chair, Tennessee Economic Council on Women


 Eric A. Zillmer

 Drexel Univ. Dir. of Athletics and Carl R. Pacifico Professor of Neuropsychology