For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

National Office Team

Lynn Hardy Yeakel

Lynn H. Yeakel, MSM

Founder and President

215.991.0234
lynn.yeakel@drexelmed.edu

Full Bio...

Janine Barber

Janine Barber

Executive Assistant and Program Manager

215.991.8194
janine.barber@drexelmed.edu

Kim Coulter

Kim Coulter

Program Manager, Vision 2020 Youth Education Initiative

215.991.8830
kimberly.coulter@drexelmed.edu

Full Bio...

Anne Crowley

Anne Crowley

Project Director

215.991.8191
anne.crowley@drexelmed.edu

Full Bio...

Ali Gathers

Ali Gathers

Program Coordinator

215.991.8831
agathers@drexelmed.edu

Full Bio...

Melinda Johnson

Melinda Johnson

Associate Director

215.991.8192
melinda.johnson@drexelmed.edu

Full Bio...

Shermika Lightfoot

Shermika Lightfoot

Finance Coordinator

215.991.8199
slightfoot@drexelmed.edu

Maureen McVail

Maureen McVail

Events Specialist

215.991.8195
maureen.mcvail@drexelmed.edu