For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Directory

Office of the Executive Vice President for Finance, Treasurer & CFO

Helen Y. Bowman

Executive Vice President,
Treasurer & CFO
215-895-2803
helen.y.bowman@drexel.edu

Susan Hilley 

Executive Administrator
215-895-2058
susan.r.hilley@drexel.edu

Pam Braxton

Administrative Assistant
215-895-6948
pamela.braxton@drexel.edu

Amy Bosio

Vice President, Financial Planning and Analysis
215-895-6382
aab97@drexel.edu

Megan Weyler

Senior Associate Vice President, Program Management/Organizational Effectiveness
215-895-1501
megan.weyler43@drexel.edu

David Rusenko

Executive Director, Administration & Finance
215-895-1293
dr559@drexel.edu

Lindsay Snyder Norlen

Manager, Organizational Effectiveness
215-571-4644
les37@drexel.edu

Treasury & Office of the Comptroller

Jeffrey Eberly

Vice President & Associate Treasurer/Associate Dean
215-895-2079
je24@drexelmed.edu

Stephen Mack

Associate Vice President Procurement and Disbursement
215-895-1910
stephen.g.mack@drexel.edu

Patricia J. Russo

Associate Vice President and Comptroller
215-571-4478
russop@drexel.edu

Donna Mann

Director, Office of Tax Compliance
215-895-1463
donna.l.mann@drexel.edu

Eileen Meiers

Administrative Assistant
215-895-1452
eileen.d.meiers@drexel.edu

Peter Keyes

Deputy Associate Treasurer
215-895-2694
peter.c.keyes@drexel.edu

Patrick Gabor

Endowment Manager
215-895-2551
patrick.p.gabor@drexel.edu

Christine Tran

Senior Financial Analyst
215-895-0408
christine.tran@drexel.edu

Investments

Catherine Ulozas

Chief Investment Officer / Vice President
215-895-6685
catherine.b.ulozas@drexel.edu

Matthew L DeAngelo, CFA, FRM

Senior Investment Analyst
215-895-0232
mld85@drexel.edu