Events

Study Abroad 101 Information Sessions

Come and learn more about the many study abroad options Drexel has to offer and find out which program is best for you! All students must attend one of the following sessions before setting up an individual appointment with a study abroad advisor. Each 101 session lasts approximately 30 minutes.

Location: Study Abroad Office

Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 11am

Thursday, August 14, 2014, 3pm

Wednesday, August 20, 2014, 2pm

Friday, August 29, 2014, 1pm

Wednesday, September 3, 2014, 11am

Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 2pm

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 11am

Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 11am

Friday, September 26, 2014, 3pm

Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 2pm

Friday, October 3, 2014, 3pm

Thursday, October 7, 2014, 2pm (Spanish-Speaking Countries)

Thursday, October 9, 2014, 12-1pm (LGBTQA+ info. session)

Tuesday, October 14, 2014, 10:30am

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 3pm

Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 10:30am

Thursday, October 23, 2014, 3pm

Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 3pm

Monday, November 3, 2014, 11am

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 3:30pm

Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 11am

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 1pm

Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 11am

Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 2pm

Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 11:30am

Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 1:30pm

Thursday, December 11, 2014, 3pm

Please contact studyabroad@drexel.edu for individual appointments.

Study Abroad is Moving!

The Study Abroad office is moving to a new location! Our new address will be 3225 Arch Street in what used to be the Baiada Center. The office will be closed on Friday August 22nd, Monday August 25th and Tuesday August 26th. We will re-open on Wednesday August 27th at our new location. See you there!

  • About
  • Announcements
  • Events
  • Contact
  • Parents
  • Inbound Exchange Students
  • Faculty & Advisors