Events

Study Abroad 101 Information Sessions

Come and learn more about the many study abroad options Drexel has to offer and find out which program is best for you! All students must attend one of the following sessions before setting up an individual appointment with a study abroad advisor. Each 101 session lasts approximately 30 minutes.

Location: Study Abroad Office

Thursday, July 10, 2014, 2pm

Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 11:30am

Friday, July 18, 2014, 2pm

Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 3pm

Thursday, July 24, 2014, 11am

Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 2pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 11am

Monday, August 4, 2014, 2pm

Thursday, August 7, 2014, 11am

Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 11am

Thursday, August 14, 2014, 3pm

Wednesday, August 20, 2014, 2pm

Please contact studyabroad@drexel.edu for individual appointments.

Bochum Spring 2015 Information Session

Meet CHEME and MEM students who spent their spring term studying in Germany! Come learn about an opportunity for CHEME and MEM majors to study abroad in Germany in the Spring term of their pre-junior year. Find out about the program and how you can apply and make sure that you are part of this amazing opportunity! Location: Curtis Hall Seminar Room 162

  • About
  • Announcements
  • Events
  • Contact
  • Parents
  • Inbound Exchange Students
  • Faculty & Advisors