For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Undergraduate Student Government (USGA) Elections

May 14, 2014 through May 19, 2014

12:00 AM-12:00 AM

The Undergraduate Student Government Association (USGA) of Drexel University is holding elections for the 2014-2015 school year. All current full-time undergraduate students may vote in the election. The USGA officer term runs from summer term of 2014 through spring term of 2015. A complete list of positions available is outlined in the application.

More information can be found on our Facebook page.

Access the application form here: bit.ly/1hTgcgq

Information sessions in Creese 051 (attendance is required at one of the following):

  • Wednesday, April 30 at 2:30 p.m. and 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 1 at 6:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Monday, May 5  at 2:30 p.m. and 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 6 at 6:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 7 at 2:30 p.m. and 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 8 at 6:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Application Deadline: Friday, May 9 at 5 p.m.

EOA Elections: Wednesday, May 14 at 8 a.m. to Monday, May 19 10 p.m.

Interviews: TBA Weeks 8 and 9 (SLA/AAA)

Elections: Sunday, June 1 at 8 a.m. to Thursday, June 5 at 10 p.m.

Acceptance Dinner: TBA Friday week 10

Contact Information

Ashley Parker-Roman
ashley.o.roman@gmail.com

Remind me about this event. Notify me if this event changes. Add this event to my personal calendar.

Attachments for this Event:

Location

Online

Audience

  • LGBTQA
  • Current Students
  • Public

Special Features

  • Online Access