For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Allies

You can connect with one of the following Allies on campus:

Ally's 

Emails

Kate Hughes khughes@drexel.edu
Jacqueline Rios jsr62@drexel.edu
Sandra Golis sbg38@drexel.edu
Sherriann Steadman ss4732@drexel.edu
Erica Waldorf egw27@drexel.edu
Adriane Dalton ad424@drexel.edu
Michael Wiqhtman mtw45@drexel.edu
Jenny Dugger jkd28@drexel.edu
Christina Vanella clv33@drexel.edu
Zeinab Najaf zsn23@drexel.edu
Rebecca Weidensaul rebecca@drexel.edu
Jessica Cordisco jgc45@drexel.edu
Adam Saunders ads54@drexel.edu
Erica Warldolf egw27@drexel.edu
Diana Santos das424@drexel.edu
Andrew Good awg37@drexel.edu
Josh Schafer jrs443@drexel.edu
Michelle Horton horton.mich31@gmail.com
Kristin Imhoff ImhoffK@coe.drexel.edu
Rachel Switalski rachael.r.switalski@drexel.edu
Jennifer Matthews jennifer.matthews@drexel.edu
Emily Bogunovich ekm42@drexel.edu
Terri Baker terri.a.baker@drexel.edu
Sarit Kunz skunz@coe.drexel.edu
Jeffrey Birou  jbirou@drexel.edu
Evelyn Dragone eld44@drexel.edu
Mark Whitmore mw398@drexel.edu
Dr. Candace Wannamaker cms38@drexel.edu
Regina Felder rf74@drexel.edu
Emily Smith smithem@drexel.edu
Rasheeda Price rmp54@drexel.edu
Iuliana Balascuta ib53@drexel.edu
Adrienne Kekec abk35@drexel.edu
Carlos Guillen cjg59@drexel.edu
Isabel de Koninck rabbi.isabel@drexel.edu
Natalie Shaak nds37@drexel.edu
Richard Kopp rkopp@drexel.edu
Dina Goldstein deg29@drexel.edu
Michael Davis mwd29@drexel.edu
Sarah Shouvlin srs92@drexel.edu
Ed Spangler eds45@drexel.edu
Kia Perkins kjp33@drexel.edu
Subir Sahu ss663@drexel.edu
Jeff Bonfield jkb28@drexel.edu
Stephen Rupprecht smr34@drexel.edu
Monica Graziosi mtg36@drexel.edu
John Watson watsonjc2@drexel.edu
Anna Frett af46@drexel.edu
Lisa Miles ljm88@drexel.edu
Kerry Hooks kmh373@drexel.edu
John Cooke jec54@drexel.edu
Jessica Edonick jlg66@drexel.edu
Amber Turner ant36@drexel.edu
Joseph Gonzalez jmg29@drexel.edu
Melissa DePretto Behan med87@drexel.edu
Miguel A. Vargas miguel@drexel.edu
Joseph Peltzer  jmp366@drexel.edu
Tyeshia Kelly tjk63@drexel.edu
Dr. Marlene Koestenblatt mok32@drexel.edu