For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Senators - Alternates

2015/2016 Faculty Senate

Name College Email Phone
   
Denise Agosto Computing and Informatics dea22@drexel.edu
Stacy Ake Arts & Sciences sea29@drexel.edu
Peter Bass Medicine peter.bass@drexel.edu
Michael Bouchard Medicine Michael.bouchard@drexelmed.edu
Blythe Davenport Arts & Sciences bed29@drexel.edu
David Ebaugh Nursing & Health Professions david.d.ebaugh@drexel.edu
Chris Geib Computing and Informatics cwg33@drexel.edu
Karen Goldschmidt Nursing & Health Professions kag69@drexel.edu
Shakat Hammoudeh LeBow hammmous@drexel.edu
Barbara Hornum Arts & Sciences hornumbg@drexel.edu 215.895.2470
Marlin Killen Arts & Sciences marlin.killen@drexel.edu 215.895.1068
Vera Lee School of Education vjw25@drexel.edu 215.571.3827
Kym Montgomery Nursing & Health Professions kae33@drexel.edu
Kristine Mulhorne Nursing & Health Professions kam426@drexel.edu
Ana Nunez Medicine ana.nunez@drexelmed.edu
Karl Okamoto Law karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Jung-ran Park Computing and Informatics jung-ran.park@drexel.edu
Marilyn Piety Arts & Sciences marilyn.piety@drexel.edu
Peter Pizzutillo Medicine peter.pizzutillo@drexelmed.edu
Alice Reyes Education ar596@drexel.edu
Debra Ruben Westphal dhr23@drexel.edu 215-895-1388
Simone Schlichting-Artur Arts & Sciences schlichs@drexel.edu
Sinclair Smith Nursing & Health Professions sinclair.a.smith@drexel.edu
Blaise Tobia Westphal tobiabj@drexel.edu 215.895.2395
John Via Engineering jwv28@drexel.edu 215.571.4082
Michael Waring Engineering michael.s.waring@drexel.edu
Marlene Watson Nursing & Health Professions marlene.f.watson@drexel.edu
Christopher Weyant Engineering christopher.m.weyant@drexel.edu
Hugo Woerdeman Arts & Sciences hjw27@drexel.edu