For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Senators - Alternates

2014/2015 Faculty Senate

Name College Email Phone
   
Peter Bass Medicine peter.bass@drexel.edu
Michael Bouchard Medicine Michael.bouchard@drexelmed.edu
Chris Geib Computing and Informatics cwg33@drexel.edu
Barbara Hornum Arts & Sciences hornumbg@drexel.edu 215.895.2470
Robert Immordino Arts & Sciences ri22@drexel.edu
Marlin Killen Arts & Sciences marlin.killen@drexel.edu 215.895.1068
Paul McGonigle Medicine paul.mcgonigle@drexelmed.edu
Ana Nunez Medicine ana.nunez@drexelmed.edu
Karl Okamoto Law karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Jung-ran Park Computing and Informatics jung-ran.park@drexel.edu
Peter Pizzutillo Medicine peter.pizzutillo@drexelmed.edu
Debra Ruben Westphal dhr23@drexel.edu 215-895-1388
Blaise Tobia Media Arts & Design tobiabj@drexel.edu 215.895.2395
John Via Engineering jwv28@drexel.edu 215.571.4082