For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SRSAC Membership 2015-2016

Name College Email Phone
Jamie Callahan Education jlc465@drexel.edu 215.571.4481
Masoud Soroush Engineering masoud.soroush@drexel.edu 215.895.1710
Seth Welles Public Health slw58@drexel.edu 215.762.4953
Greg Nini Business gnp26@drexel.edu
Stefan Rank Westphal sr876@drexel.edu
Felice Elefant Arts and Sciences felice.elefant@drexel.edu
Nicole Koltick Westphal nrk37@drexel.edu
Brian Lee Public Health bkl29@drexel.edu
Afshin Daryoush Engineering adaryoush@coe.drexel.edu
Simon Giszter Medicine simon.giszter@drexelmed.edu
Akhil Vaidya Medicine akhil.vaidya@drexelmed.edu
Uri Hershberg BMES uri.hershberg@drexel.edu
Maureen Davey Nursing & Health Professions mpd29@drexel.edu
Flavia Padovani Arts and Sciences flavia.padovani@drexel.edu
Susan Gasson CCI susan.gasson@drexel.edu
Donald Tibbs dft26@drexel.edu
David Breen CCI david@cs.drexel.edu
Jamie Slaughter Nursing & Health Professions jcs396@drexel.edu
Jennifer Adams Education jennifer.adams@drexel.edu
George Medvedev Arts and Sciences medvedev@drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.