For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SRSAC Membership 2013-14

Name College Email Phone
Joan Bloch Nursing & Health Professions jrb68@drexel.edu 215.762.3356
Jamie Callahan Education jlc465@drexel.edu 215.571.4481
Trudi Hahn Computing and Informatics trudi.b.hahn@drexel.edu 703.683.9009
Karen Moxon Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems kms57@drexel.edu 215.895.1959
Rachel Reynolds Arts & Sciences rrr@drexel.edu 215.895.0498
Masoud Soroush Engineering masoud.soroush@drexel.edu 215.895.1710
Rajneesh Suri Business surir@drexel.edu 215.895.6980
Seth Welles Public Health slw58@drexel.edu 215.762.4953
Greg Nini Business gnp26@drexel.edu
Stefan Rank Westphal sr876@drexel.edu
Mark B. Woodland Medicine mark.woodland@drexelmed.edu
Felice Elefant Arts and Sciences felice.elefant@drexel.edu
Naveen Daniel LeBow ndd23@drexel.edu
Nicole Koltick Westphal nrk37@drexel.edu
Donald Tibbs Law dft26@drexel.edu
Brian Lee Public Health bkl29@drexel.edu
Afshin Daryoush Engineering adaryoush@coe.drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.