For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SRSAC Membership 2013-14

Name College Email Phone
Cameron Abrams Engineering cfa22@drexel.edu 215.895.2231
Mark Bernstein Law mpb63@drexel.edu 215.571.4770
Joan Bloch Nursing & Health Professions jrb68@drexel.edu 215.762.3356
Jamie Callahan School of Education jlc465@drexel.edu 215.571.4481
Lisa Chiarello Nursing & Health Professions lc38@drexel.edu 215.762.8805
Deborah Crawford Senior Vice President of Research deborah.l.crawford@drexel.edu 215.895.6203
Michael Edwards Senior Associate Vice President Research & Compliance michael.t.edwards@drexel.edu 215.895.2311
Eugenia Ellis Media Arts & Design genaellis@drexel.edu 215.895.1779
Rajashi Ghosh School of Education rj439@drexel.edu 215.895.6770
Mark Greenberg Provost greenberg@drexel.edu 215.895.2200
Chuck Haas Engineering haascn@drexel.edu 215.895.2283
Trudi Hahn Computing and Informatics trudi.b.hahn@drexel.edu 703.683.9009
Elizabeth Haslam Professional Studies elizabeth.l.haslam@drexel.edu 215.895.1277
Michael Lowe Arts & Sciences ml42@drexel.edu 215.762.4948
Karen Moxon School of Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems kms57@drexel.edu 215.895.1959
Rachel Reynolds Arts & Sciences rrr@drexel.edu 215.895.0498
Rajneesh Suri Business surir@drexel.edu 215.895.6980
Seth Welles School of Public Health slw58@drexel.edu 215.762.4953
Donald McEachron School of Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems mceachdl@drexel.edu 215.895.1382

Names marked are at-large members.