For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SRSAC Membership 2016-2017

Name College Email Phone
Susan Gasson Computing and Informatics susan.gasson@drexel.edu 215.895.6398
Masoud Soroush Engineering masoud.soroush@drexel.edu 215.895.1710
Mariana Chilton Public Health mmc33@drexel.edu 215.762.4953
Greg Nini LeBow gnp26@drexel.edu
Stefan Rank Westphal sr876@drexel.edu
Felice Elefant Arts & Sciences felice.elefant@drexel.edu
Nicole Koltick Westphal nrk37@drexel.edu
Uri Hershberg BMES uri.hershberg@drexel.edu
Flavia Padovani Arts & Sciences flavia.padovani@drexel.edu
Maureen Davey Nursing & Health Professions mpd29@drexel.edu
Jennifer Adams Education jennifer.adams@drexel.edu
Jacob Lahne Hospitality & Sport Management jl3542@drexel.edu
Donald Tibbs Law dft26@drexel.edu
Avijit Banerjee LeBow banerjea@drexel.edu
Karol Osipowicz osipowicz@drexel.edu
Gwynne Scheffer Research grs23@drexel.edu
Aleister Saunders aleister.saunders@drexel.edu
Salvatore Falletta Education sf394@drexel.edu
Stephanie Ewing Nursing and Health Professions sewing@drexel.edu 267-359-5584

Names marked are at-large members.