For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCFA Membership 2016-2017

Name College Email Phone
Kathy Anselmi Nursing & Health Professions 215.762.8545
Jonathan Awerbuch Engineering 215.895.2291
Anil Kalhan Law 215.804.9098
Marlin Killen Arts & Sciences 215.895.1068
Bobbie Posmontier Nursing & Health Professions 215.762.4164
Jason Silverman School of Education 215.895.6087
Joan Weiner LeBow 215.895.1797
Ramesh Raghupathi Medicine 215.991.8405
Yvonne Leach Westphal leachyd@drexel.du 215.895.1960
Prudence Dalrymple Computing and Informatics
Donald McEachron BMES
Ellen Staurowsky Hospitality & Sport Management
Wes Broadnax Westphal
Peter Grillo CCI
Shah Samir LeBow
Ashley Dickinson CoAS
Bahram Nabet CoE
Samir Shah LeBow
Kathy Anselmi Nursing & Health Professions

Names marked are at-large members.