For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCFA Membership 2013-14

Name College Email Phone
Jonathan Awerbuch Engineering awerbuch@drexel.edu 215.895.2291
Joan Bloch Nursing & Health Professions jrb68@drexel.edu 215.762.3356
Barbara Hornum Arts & Sciences hornumbg@drexel.edu 215.895.2165
Dov Jaron Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems jarond@drexel.edu 215.895.2216
Anil Kalhan Law ak669@drexel.edu 215.804.9098
Marlin Killen Arts & Sciences marlin.killen@drexel.edu 215.895.1068
Bobbie Posmontier Nursing & Health Professions barbara.posmontier@drexel.edu 215.762.4164
Jason Silverman School of Education silverman@drexel.edu 215.895.6087
Joan Weiner Business weinerjl@drexel.edu 215.895.1797
Michael Yudell School of Public Health may27@drexel.edu 215.762.6515
Ramesh Raghupathi College of Medicine ramesh.raghupathi@drexelmed.edu 215.991.8405
Mark B. Woodland Medicine mark.woodland@drexelmed.edu
Kylie Wright Media Arts & Design lkw39@drexel.edu
Daniel Naveen Business ndd23@drexel.edu
Nicolas Cernansky Engineering cernansk@coe.drexel.edu
Prudence Dalrymple Computing and Informatics pdw28@drexel.edu 215.895.2699
Rebecca Clothey Education rac56@drexel.edu 215.895.5931
Yvonne Leach Media Arts & Design leachyd@drexel.du 215.895.1960

Names marked are at-large members.