For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCFA Membership 2015-2016

Name College Email Phone
Kathy Anselmi Nursing & Health Professions kka26@drexel.edu 215.762.8545
Jonathan Awerbuch Engineering awerbuch@drexel.edu 215.895.2291
Anil Kalhan Law ak669@drexel.edu 215.804.9098
Marlin Killen Arts & Sciences marlin.killen@drexel.edu 215.895.1068
Bobbie Posmontier Nursing & Health Professions barbara.posmontier@drexel.edu 215.762.4164
Jason Silverman School of Education silverman@drexel.edu 215.895.6087
Joan Weiner LeBow weinerjl@drexel.edu 215.895.1797
Ramesh Raghupathi Medicine rr79i@drexel.edu 215.991.8405
Yvonne Leach Westphal leachyd@drexel.du 215.895.1960
Marcia Polansky Public Health marcia.polansky@drexel.edu
Prudence Dalrymple Computing and Informatics pdw28@drexel.edu
Donald McEachron BMES mceachdl@drexel.edu
Ellen Staurowsky Hospitality & Sport Management st96d633@drexel.edu
Joel Maxcy Hospitality & Sport Management jgm77@drexel.edu
Ernie Hakanen Arts & Sciences eah22@drexel.edu
Ellen Feld Nursing & Health Professions edf26@drexel.edu
Scott White Computing and Informatics scott.j.white@drexel.edu
Wes Broadnax Westphal wjb46@drexel.edu
Janet Fleetwood Provost jf29@drexel.edu 215-895-2141
Peter Grillo CCI pg54@drexel.edu
Sshah Samir LeBow sns72@drexel.edu
AShley Dickinson CoAS ald393@drexel.edu
Bahram Nabet CoE bnabet@coe.drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.