For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCAS Membership 2015-2016

Name College Email Phone
Mary Jean DeCarlo Education mt623@drexel.edu 215.571.6134
Dov Jaron BMES jarond@drexel.edu 215.895.2216
Mary Gallagher Gordon Nursing & Health Professions mag45@drexel.edu 215.762.8506
John Via Engineering jwv28@drexel.edu 215.571.4082
Monica Tonga Arts & Sciences mmt73@drexel.edu
Eva Thury Arts & Sciences thury@drexel.edu 215.895.1711
Scott Bacon Westphal sdb33@drexel.edu
Karen Hurley Medicine karen.hurley@drexelmed.edu
Lucy Robinson Public Health lfr32@drexel.edu
Mary Gordon -Gallagher Nursing & Health Professions mag45@drexel.edu
Chaomei Chen Computing and Informatics chaomei.chen@drexel.edu
Norman Stein Law nps32@drexel.edu
Jeremy Johnson Computing and Informatics jjohnson@cs.drexel.edu
Sarah Ulrich Education spr37@drexel.edu
Joanne Serembus Nursing & Health Professions jmg64@drexel.edu
Linda Wilson Nursing & Health Professions lbw25@drexel.edu
Susan Rutkowsky Arts & Sciences susan.anne.rutkowsky@drexel.edu
Lori Severino Education las492@drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.