For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCAA Membership 2013-14

Name College Email Phone
Adrian Banning Nursing & Health Professions asb35@drexel.edu 215.762.4624
Jennifer Breaux School of Public Health jrb43@drexel.edu 215.762.7016
Stephanie Brooks Nursing & Health Professions sb55@drexel.edu 215.762.6781
Chaomei Chen Computing and Informatics chaomei.chen@drexel.edu 215.895.6627
Clare Coleman Law ckc32@drexel.edu 215.571.4731
Rena Cumby Media Arts & Design cumbyrp@drexel.edu 215.895.4943
John DiNardo Provost dinardoj@drexel.edu 215.895.2510
David Ebaugh Nursing & Health Professions debaugh@drexel.edu 215.762.1957
Erin Finn Enrollment Management erin.m.finn@drexel.edu 215.895.6712
Amy Giddings Hospitality & Sport Management giddings@drexel.edu 215.895.0961
Richard Knight Engineering knightr@coe.drexel.edu 215.895.1844
Vera Lee School of Education vjw25@drexel.edu 215.571.3827
Roger McCain Business mccainra@drexel.edu 215.895.2176
Nancy Minugh-Purvis Medicine nancy.minugh-purvis@drexelmed.edu 215.762.8247
Michael O'Connor Arts & Sciences michael.patrick.oconnor@drexel.edu 215.895.2637
Joseph Salomone Registrar salomonej@drexel.edu 215.895.1050
Adrian Shieh School of Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems adrian.c.shieh@drexel.edu 215.895.0358
Karen Skidmore Registrar klw65@drexel.edu 215.571.4245
Erin Vogelsong Medicine erin.vogelsong@drexelmed.edu 215.762.7968
Harri Weinberg Academic Information & Systems harri@drexel.edu 215.895.6186
Christopher Yang Computing and Informatics ccy24@drexel.edu 215.895.1631
Pamela Geller CoAS pg27@drexel.edu 215.762.4995
Eva Thury Arts and Sciences thury@drexel.edu 215.895.1711
Rena Cumby Westphal cumbyrp@drexel.edu
James Reese Center Hospitality and Sport Management jtr46@drexel.edu 215-895-2157
Debra Ruben Westphal dhr23@drexel.edu 215-895-1388
Ellen Giarelli CNHP eg446@drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.