For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCAA Membership 2015-2016

Name College Email Phone
Jennifer Breaux Public Health jrb43@drexel.edu 215.762.7016
John DiNardo Provost dinardoj@drexel.edu 215.895.2510
Amy Giddings Hospitality & Sport Management giddings@drexel.edu 215.895.0961
Richard Knight Engineering knightr@coe.drexel.edu 215.895.1844
Vera Lee School of Education vjw25@drexel.edu 215.571.3827
Roger McCain LeBow mccainra@drexel.edu 215.895.2176
Joseph Salomone Registrar salomonej@drexel.edu 215.895.1050
Harri Weinberg Academic Information & Systems harri@drexel.edu 215.895.6186
William (Bill) Reese Westphal wbr24@drexel.edu 215.895.1324
Jennifer Booker Computing and Informatics gbooker@drexel.edu
Lonjian Liu Public Health ll85@drexel.edu
Mike Gombola LeBow gombola@drexel.edu 215.895.1743
Monica Ilies Arts & Sciences mi73@drexel.edu 215.895.2642
Kirsten Larsen Medicine kirsten.larson@drexelmed.edu
Blanche Young Medicine blanche.young@drexelmed.edu
Ellen Giarelli Nursing & Health Professions eg446@drexel.edu
Pamela Geller Arts & Sciences pg27@drexel.edu
Mike Gombola LeBow gombola@drexel.edu
William (Bill) Rees Westphal wbr24@drexel.edu
Christiana Vorndran Education cvorndran@drexel.edu
Ozlem Ogutveren-Gonul Close oo49@drexel.edu
Sri Balasubramanian BMES sri.bala@drexel.edu
Joseph Sarver BMES sg94376@drexel.edu
Bernetta Millonde Enrollment Management mccallbc@drexel.edu
Charleen Baselice Catalog(Course) csb74@drexel.edu
Karen Skidmore Registrar klw65@drexel.edu
Michael Wagner Westphal mgw38@drexel.edu 215-571-4435
Jonathan Cheng Engineering chengsc@drexel.du 215-895-2996
Mark Bernstein Law mpb63@drexel.edu
Dennis Gallagher dmg44@drexel.edu
Anneclaire DeRoos Public Health ajd335@drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.