For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCAA Membership 2014-15

Name College Email Phone
Amy Boss Law ahb36@drexel.edu 215.571.4806
Jennifer Breaux School of Public Health jrb43@drexel.edu 215.762.7016
Amy Giddings Hospitality & Sport Management giddings@drexel.edu 215.895.0961
Richard Knight Engineering knightr@coe.drexel.edu 215.895.1844
Vera Lee School of Education vjw25@drexel.edu 215.571.3827
Joseph Martin Engineering martinjp@drexel.edu 215.895.2362
Roger McCain Business mccainra@drexel.edu 215.895.2176
Joseph Salomone Registrar salomonej@drexel.edu 215.895.1050
Harri Weinberg Academic Information & Systems harri@drexel.edu 215.895.6186
William (Bill) Reese Art & Design wbr24@drexel.edu 215.895.1324
Jennifer Booker Computing and Informatics g.booker@.drexel.edu
Joseph Sarver Biomedical Eng., Science, & Health Systems joseph.j.sarver@drexel.edu 215.895.2357
Lonjian Liu Public Health ll85@drexel.edu
Mike Gombola Business gombola@drexel.edu 215.895.1743
Monica Ilies Arts & Sciences mi73@drexel.edu 215.895.2642
James Reese Hospitality & Sport Management jtr46@drexel.edu 215.895.2157
Bret Asbury Law bret.asbury@drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.