For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCAA Membership 2013-14

Name College Email Phone
Amy Boss Law ahb36@drexel.edu 215.571.4806
Jennifer Breaux School of Public Health jrb43@drexel.edu 215.762.7016
Amy Giddings Hospitality & Sport Management giddings@drexel.edu 215.895.0961
Richard Knight Engineering knightr@coe.drexel.edu 215.895.1844
Vera Lee School of Education vjw25@drexel.edu 215.571.3827
Joseph Martin Engineering martinjp@drexel.edu 215.895.2362
Roger McCain Business mccainra@drexel.edu 215.895.2176
Joseph Salomone Registrar salomonej@drexel.edu 215.895.1050
Adrian Shieh Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems adrian.c.shieh@drexel.edu 215.895.0358
Karen Skidmore Registrar klw65@drexel.edu 215.571.4245
Harri Weinberg Academic Information & Systems harri@drexel.edu 215.895.6186
Joan Weiner Business weinerjl@drexel.edu 215.895.1797
Pamela Geller Arts & Sciences pg27@drexel.edu 215.762.4995
William (Bill) Reese Art & Design wbr24@drexel.edu 215.895.1324
Glenn Booker Computing and Informatics glenn.booker@cis.drexel.edu
Ali Shokoufandeh Computing and Informatics as79@drexel.edu
Jennifer Katz-Buonincontro Education jkb@drexel.edu
Joseph Sarver Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems joseph.j.sarver@drexel.edu 215.895.2357
Lonjian Liu Public Health ll85@drexel.edu
Michael Wagner Art & Design wager@drexel.edu 215.895.2554
Mike Gombola Business gombola@drexel.edu 215.895.1743
Monica Ilies Arts & Sciences mi73@drexel.edu 215.895.2642
Roy Carriker Entrepreneurship rcc47@drexel.edu 215.895.1795
Charleen Baselice Provost csb74@drexel.edu 215.895.1842

Names marked are at-large members.