For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCAA Membership 2015-2016

Name College Email Phone
John DiNardo Provost dinardoj@drexel.edu 215.895.2510
Richard Knight Engineering knightr@coe.drexel.edu 215.895.1844
Roger McCain LeBow mccainra@drexel.edu 215.895.2176
Joseph Salomone Registrar salomonej@drexel.edu 215.895.1050
Harri Weinberg Academic Information & Systems harri@drexel.edu 215.895.6186
Monica Ilies Arts & Sciences mi73@drexel.edu 215.895.2642
Kirsten Larson Medicine kirsten.larson@drexelmed.edu
Blanche Young Medicine blanche.young@drexelmed.edu
Ellen Giarelli Nursing & Health Professions eg446@drexel.edu
Christiana Vorndran Education cvorndran@drexel.edu
Ozlem Ogutveren-Gonul Close oo49@drexel.edu
Sri Balasubramanian BMES sri.bala@drexel.edu
Joseph Sarver BMES sg94376@drexel.edu
Bernetta Millonde Enrollment Management mccallbc@drexel.edu
Sinclair Smith Nursing & Health Professions sinclair.a.smith@drexel.edu
Michael Wagner Westphal mgw38@drexel.edu 215-571-4435
Jonathan Cheng Engineering chengsc@drexel.du 215-895-2996
Mark Bernstein Law mpb63@drexel.edu
Anneclaire DeRoos Public Health ajd335@drexel.edu
Amy Giddings CHSM akg37@drexel.edu
Susan Stein CoAS susan.e.stein@drexel.edu
Rosalie Kreider LeBow kreiders@drexel.edu
Kristene Unsworth CCI unsworth@drexel.edu
Joyce Pittman Education jap386@drexel.edu
Jim Buehler SPH james.buehler@drexel.edu
James Reese CHSM jtr46@drexel.edu
Brian Becker Registrar bjb44@drexel.edu
Karen Kuenstler Westphal kuenstls@drexel.edu
Eric Karnes Westphal eric.karnes@drexel.edu
Xia Lin CCI linx@drexel.edu
Charlene Baselice Catalog (Provost) csb74@drexel.edu 215-895-1842

Names marked are at-large members.