For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Calendars for Undergraduate Co-op Students

Fall/Winter 2014-15 Co-op Cycle

First day of Co-op: September 22, 2014
Last day of Co-op: March 27, 2015

Fall/Winter 2014-15 During Co-op
Employment Summary & Planner open Monday, February 23, 2015
Employment Summary & Planner due Friday, March 27, 2015

Spring/Summer 2014-15 Co-op Cycle

First day of Co-op: March 30, 2015
Last day of Co-op: September 18, 2015

Spring/Summer 2014-15 Before A Round
Obtain approval to search for jobs Monday, September 22, 2014 to
Friday, October 31, 2014
Spring/Summer 2014-15 A Round
Job postings available Saturday, November 1, 2014
Interview requests due Wednesday, November 5, 2014
View interviews granted Thursday, November 20, 2014
Off-campus interview period

Thursday, November 20, 2014 to
Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Sign up for on-campus interviews Thursday, November 20, 2014 to
Monday, November 24, 2014
On-campus interview period
(Location: 3201 Arch Street, Suites 110, 222, and 250)
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 to
Friday, December 5, 2014
View rankings Friday, January 9, 2015
Rankings due by 5:00 pm Tuesday, January 13, 2015
View Optimal Pairing results
Verify Co-op Agreement Form (via DrexelOne)
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Spring/Summer 2014-15 B Round
Job postings available Saturday, January 17, 2015
Interview requests due Wednesday, January 21, 2015
View interviews granted Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Off-campus interview period

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 to
Tuesday, February 24, 2015

View rankings Friday, February 27, 2015
Rankings due by 5:00 pm Tuesday, March 3, 2015
View Optimal Pairing results
Verify Co-op Agreement Form (via DrexelOne)
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Spring/Summer 2014-15 C Round
Job postings available Saturday, March 7, 2015
Interview requests due Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Employers begin contacting students to set up interviews Friday, March 13, 2015
Off-campus interview period Friday, March 13, 2015 to
Friday, March 27, 2015
Spring/Summer 2014-15 After C Round
Mandatory evening workshop for unemployed students Beginning Monday, March 30, 2015
Spring/Summer 2014-15 During Co-op
Employment Summary & Planner open Monday, August 17, 2015
Employment Summary & Planner due Friday, September 18, 2015