For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Recruiting Calendars for Undergraduate Co-op Employers

Spring/Summer 2015–2016 Co-op Cycle

First day of Co-op: Monday, March 28, 2016
Last day of Co-op: Friday, September 16, 2016

Spring/Summer 2015–2016 A-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Thursday, October 22, 2015
Résumés available Monday, November 9, 2015
Interview selections due Monday, November 16, 2015
On-campus recruiting reservations due Monday, November 16, 2015
Off-campus recruiting period Thursday, November 19, 2015 to
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
On-campus recruiting schedules available Monday, November 30, 2015
On-campus interview period
(Location: 3201 Arch Street, Suites 110, 222, and 250)
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 to
Friday, December 4, 2015
Rankings of students open Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Rankings of students due Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Spring/Summer 2015–2016 B-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Résumés available Monday, January 25, 2016
Interview selections due Monday, February 1, 2016
Off-campus interview period Wednesday, February 3, 2016 to
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Rankings of students open Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Rankings of students due Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Spring/Summer 2015–2016 C-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Résumés available Friday, March 11, 2016
Off-campus interview period Friday, March 11, 2016 to
Friday, March 25, 2016
Spring/Summer 2015–2016 After C-Round
Résumés emailed on rolling basis Beginning Monday, March 28, 2016
Spring/Summer 2015–2016 During Co-op
Student performance evaluations open Monday, August 15, 2016
Student performance evaluations due Friday, September 16, 2016

Fall/Winter 2016–2017 Co-op Cycle

First day of Co-op: Monday, September 19, 2016
Last day of Co-op: Friday, March 31, 2017

Fall/Winter 2016–2017 A-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Thursday, April 28, 2016
Résumés available Friday, May 13, 2016
Interview selections due Friday, May 20, 2016
On-campus recruiting reservations due Friday, May 20, 2016
Off-campus interview period Tuesday, May 24, 2016 to
Friday, June 24, 2016
On-campus recruiting schedules available Tuesday, May 31, 2016
On-campus recruiting period
(Location: 3201 Arch Street, Suites 110, 222, and 250)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 to
Friday, June 3, 2016
Rankings of students open Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Rankings of students due Friday, June 24, 2016
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Fall/Winter 2016–2017 B-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Résumés available Friday, July 15, 2016
Interview selections due Friday, July 22, 2016
Off-campus interview period Tuesday, July 26, 2016 to
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Rankings of students open Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Rankings of students due Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Fall/Winter 2016–2017 C-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Résumés available Friday, September 2, 2016
Off-campus interview period Friday, September 2, 2016 to
Friday, September 16, 2016
Fall/Winter 2016–2017 After C-Round
Résumés emailed on rolling basis Beginning Monday, September 19, 2016
Fall/Winter 2016–2017 During Co-op
Student performance evaluations open Monday, February 27, 2017
Student performance evaluations due Friday, March 31, 2017

Spring/Summer 2016–2017 Co-op Cycle

First day of Co-op: Monday, April 3, 2017
Last day of Co-op: Friday, September 22, 2017

Spring/Summer 2016–2017 A-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Thursday, October 20, 2016
Résumés available Friday, November 4, 2016
Interview selections due Friday, November 11, 2016
On-campus recruiting reservations due Friday, November 11, 2016
Off-campus recruiting period Wednesday, November 16, 2016 to
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
On-campus recruiting schedules available Monday, November 28, 2016
On-campus recruiting period
(Location: 3201 Arch Street, Suites 110, 222, and 250)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 to
Friday, December 2, 2016
Rankings of students open Monday, November 28, 2016
Rankings of students due Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Spring/Summer 2016–2017 B-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Résumés available Friday, January 20, 2017
Interview selections due Friday, January 27, 2017
Off-campus interview period Tuesday, January 31, 2017 to
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Rankings of students open Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Rankings of students due Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Spring/Summer 2016–2017 C-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Résumés available Friday, March 10, 2017
Off-campus interview period Friday, March 10, 2017 to
Friday, March 24, 2017
Spring/Summer 2016–2017 After C-Round
Résumés emailed on rolling basis Beginning Monday, April 3, 2017
Spring/Summer 2016–2017 During Co-op
Student performance evaluations open Monday, August 21, 2017
Student performance evaluations due Friday, September 22, 2017