For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Listing

[dataset error]
[dataset error]
Name Title Phone Email
Senior Leadership
Aleister Saunders Interim Senior Vice Provost for Research 215.895.6772 Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
Stacia Levy, CRA Executive Director, Pre-Award Administration 215.895.6476 Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
Evelyn Balabis Executive Director, Research Accounting Services 215.895.2946 Evelyn.Balabis@drexel.edu
Jack Medendorp, CIP Executive Director, Human Research Protection 215.255.7859 John.C.Medendorp@drexel.edu
Kairi Williams Director, Strategy and Faculty Support 215.895.6080 Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
Maryann Skedzielewski Executive Assistant 215.895.6091 MaryAnn.Skedzielewski@drexel.edu
Pre-Award Administration
Bob Sullivan, CRA Manager 215.895.2745 Robert.J.Sullivan@drexel.edu
Sandra Anderson Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6616 Sandra.R.Anderson@drexel.edu
Janice Brochetti Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.1730 Janice.H.Brochetti@drexel.edu
Jillian Penrod Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6473 Jillian.Penrod@drexel.edu
Chanika Pratt Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.2983 Chanika.E.Pratt@drexel.edu
Amanda Varone Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6471 Amanda.J.Varone@drexel.edu
Annelies Welsh Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.571.3547 Annelies.Welsh@drexel.edu
Contracts and Industry Relations
Meghan Van Horn Manager 215.571.4286 Meghan.M.VanHorn@drexel.edu
Jessica Lee Assistant Manager 215.895.6205 Jessica.Lee3389@drexel.edu
Samuel Lee Program Administrator, Contracts 215.895.2947 Samuel.S.Lee@drexel.edu
Katie Montalto Program Administrator, Contracts 215.895.6327 Katharine.M.Montalto@drexel.edu
Post-Award Administration
Mui Whetstone Manager 215.895.6108 Mui.C.Whetstone@drexel.edu
Lisa Kaiser Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.571.4285 Lisa.Anne.Kaiser@drexel.edu
George Kuruc Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.6078 George.F.Kuruc@drexel.edu
Dot Luka Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.2312 Dorothy.T.Luka@drexel.edu
Charlene Ruffin Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.1471 Charlene.Ruffin@drexel.edu
Elizabeth Santini Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.2054 Elizabeth.W.Santini@drexel.edu
Christina Upsher Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.1898 Christina.F.Upsher@drexel.edu
Candeth Washington Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.1074 Candeth.L.Washington@drexel.edu
Electronic Research Administration & Financial Reporting
Maureen Wade Assistant Director 215.895.2391 Maureen.C.Wade@drexel.edu
Nadine Golding Analyst II, Business Systems 215.895.6483 Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
Dayra Smith Analyst, Business Systems 215.255.7898 Dayra.Smith@drexelmed.edu
Research Compliance
Julia Ford Manager 215.255.7382 Julia.J.Ford@drexel.edu
Marjorie Boone Financial Compliance Analyst 215.255.7875 Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
Caitlin Gauthier Financial Compliance Analyst 215.255.7807 Caitlin.M.Gauthier@drexel.edu
Katherine Parker Financial Compliance Analyst 215.255.7805 Katherine.C.Parker@drexel.edu
Mikala Ryan Financial Compliance Analyst 215.255.7748 Mikala.D.Ryan@drexel.edu
Financial Operations
Gabrielle Berrios Manager 215.895.2499 Gabrielle.Berrios@drexel.edu
Michael Machado Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6064 Misael.Machado@drexel.edu
Georgette Roberts Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6347 Georgette.Roberts@drexel.edu
Tracy Ung Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6053 Tracy.Ung@drexel.edu
Manu Varughese Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6477 Manu.P.Varughese@drexel.edu
Bernice Walls Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.1727 Bernice.M.Walls@drexel.edu
Human Research Protection
Daryl Spruill Manager, Clinical Research 215.255.7877 Daryl.F.Spruill@drexel.edu
Danyelle Gibson Project Coordinator III 215.255.7864 Danyelle.S.Gibson@drexel.edu
Kiomi Addo Clinical Research Coordinator II 215.255.7806 Kiomi.C.Addo@drexel.edu
Leigh Ahrendtsen Clinical Research Coordinator I 215.255.7881 Leigh.A.Ahrendtsen@drexel.edu
Lois Carpenter Regulatory Coordinator 215.255.7963 Lois.A.Carpenter@drexel.edu
Melissa Casey Project Coordinator II 215.255.7749 Melissa.A.Casey@drexel.edu
Barbara Ferrigno Project Coordinator II 215.255.7865 Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
Adam Fuhrer Program Administrator I 215.255.7382 Adam.Fuhrer@drexel.edu
Teresa Hinton Project Coordinator II 215.255.7803 Teresa.C.Hinton@drexel.edu
Cheryl Storino Project Coordinator II 215.255.7868 Cheryl.L.Storino@drexel.edu
Linda Tate Project Coordinator II 215.255.7866 Linda.M.Tate@drexel.edu