For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

College of Engineering

First Years, Sophomores & Entering Transfers: All Majors

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Bogunovich, Emily
ebogunovich@coe.drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

First Year (Incoming Class 2014) D - G, plus all Engineering Learning Community Students
First Year (Incoming Class 2013) H - K

Glass, Adam
adam.a.glass@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

First Year (Incoming Class 2014) H - M
First Year (Incoming Class 2013) D - G

Gordon-Starks, Dionne
dionne.c.gordon-starks@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

First Year (Incoming Class 2014) N - Sh
Transfers (Incoming Class 2014) A - C
First Year (Incoming Class 2013) A - C

Hepner, Colby
colby.daniel.hepner@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

First Year (Incoming Class 2014) International Students, Athletes, ROTC
First Year (Incoming Class 2013) L; U - Z

Kelly, Rosie
rosemary.d.kelly@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

First Year (Incoming Class 2014) A - C, plus all PECK Students
First Year (Incoming Class 2013) Q - T

Matthews, Jennifer
jennifer.matthews@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

First Year (Incoming Class 2014) Si - Z, plus Construction Management and Engineering Technology
First Year (Incoming Class 2013) M - P

Palladino, Noelle
noelle.ms.palladino@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

Transfers (Incoming Class 2014) D - Z
Transfers (Incoming Class 2013) A - Z

Switalski, Rachael
rachael.r.switalski@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

Internal Transfers and Special Cases

Pre-Juniors, Juniors & Seniors

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Atchison, Jessica
jaa24@drexel.edu
215-895-6061
Room 111, University Crossings

Property Management (PRMT) Undergraduate

Birou, Jeffrey
jbirou@coe.drexel.edu
215-895-2241
Room 313, Bossone

Computer Engineering Pre-Junior
Computer Engineering Junior
Computer Engineering Senior
Electrical Engineering Pre-Junior
Electrical Engineering Junior
Electrical Engineering Senior

Brehm, Robert
rfb23@drexel.edu
215-895-2835
Room 273G, Alumni Engineering Labs

Architectural Engineering Pre-Junior

Brumbelow, Katie
kms88@drexel.edu
215-895-2239
CAT 288

Chemical Engineering Pre-Junior
Chemical Engineering Junior
Chemical Engineering Senior

Butler, Sheena
sbutler@coe.drexel.edu
215-895-1474
Randell 115

Mechanical Engineering Pre-Junior, A - L
Mechanical Engineering Junior, A - L
Mechanical Engineering Senior, A - L
Transfers

Cheng, Shi-Chieh
shi-chieh.cheng@drexel.edu
215-895-2296
Room 280-B, Alumni Engineering Labs

Civil Engineering Pre-Junior
Civil Engineering Junior
Civil Engineering Senior

Haas, Charles
charles.nathan.haas@drexel.edu  
215-895-2283
Curtis 251

Environmental Engineering Pre-Junior
Environmental Engineering Junior
Environmental Engineering Senior

Knight, Richard
knightr@coe.drexel.edu  
215-895-1844
Room 342, LeBow Engineering Center

Materials Science and Engineering Pre-Junior
Materials Science and Engineering Junior
Materials Science and Engineering Senior

Kunz, Sarit
sarit.kunz@drexel.edu
215-895-2328
Room 341A, LeBow Engineering Center

Materials Science and Engineering Pre-Junior
Materials Science and Engineering Junior
Materials Science and Engineering Senior

Kurzweg, Timothy
kurzweg@coe.drexel.edu
215-895-2241
Room 313, Bossone

BS in Engineering Pre-Junior
BS in Engineering Junior
BS in Engineering Senior

Mitchell, James
james.edwin.mitchell@drexel.edu
215-895-1374
Room 280-H, Alumni Engineering Labs

Architectural Engineering Junior
Architectural Engineering Senior

Tsafos, James
tsafosjm@drexel.edu
215-895-6024
Suite 100, One Drexel Plaza

Construction Management Pre-Junior
Construction Management Junior
Construction Management Senior

Willis, Gerry
gtm23@drexel.edu
215-895-6253
Room 018, One Drexel Plaza

Engineering Technology Pre-Junior
Engineering Technology Junior
Engineering Technology Senior

Zdunowski, Dane
dzdunowski@coe.drexel.edu
215-895-2336
Randell 115

Mechanical Engineering Pre-Junior, M - Z
Mechanical Engineering Junior, M - Z
Mechanical Engineering Senior, M - Z
International Students & ROTC

Burlington County College

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Ruymann, Amy
ajr66@drexel.edu
856-222-9311 ext 2003

Drexel at BCC Electrical Engineering
Drexel at BCC Computer Engineering
Drexel at BCC Mechanical Engineering
Drexel at BCC Engineering Technology
Drexel at BCC Construction Management

Advising for Additional Minors

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Birou, Jeffrey
jcb69@drexel.edu
215-895-2241
Room 313, Bossone

Nuclear Engineering (Minors Only)
Entertainment Engineering (Minors Only)

Gurian, Patrick
pgurian@drexel.edu
215-895-2889
Alumni Engineering Labs (AEL) 270-K

Engineering Policy Analysis (Minors Only)

Mitchell, Kimberly
kjm367@drexel.edu
215-571-4427

Property Management (Minors Only)

Morse, Chris
ccm49@drexel.edu
215-895-2354
Room 133, University Crossings

Engineering Management (Minors Only)

Switalski, Rachael
rachael.r.switalski@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

Global Engineering (Minors Only)