For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

College of Arts & Sciences

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Berson, Rita
rita.berson@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

Biological Sciences: Freshmen and Sophomores (except students in the Honors Program)
Environmental Science, Environmental Studies, Environmental Studies and Sustainability, Geoscience: Freshmen and Sophomores
Major: Still Deciding Science

Cole, Susan
coless@drexel.edu
215-895-2905
3201 Arch St.
2nd Floor

Environmental Science, Environmental Studies, Environmental Studies and Sustainability, Geoscience: Pre-Juniors, Juniors, and Seniors

Costello, Mark
mark.r.costello@drexel.edu
215-895-2590
33rd St. & Powelton Ave.
Room 108, Building 47

Anthropology: Pre-Juniors, Juniors and Seniors
Communication: Pre-Juniors, Juniors and Seniors
Psychology: Pre-Juniors, Juniors and Seniors
Sociology: Pre-Juniors, Juniors and Seniors

Farmer, Lauren
laf95@drexel.edu
215-571-3797
Room 3021, MacAlister Hall

History
Political Science

Hoffman, Tobie
tobie.l.hoffman@drexel.edu
215-895-6773
Drexel University English Language Center
229 N. 33rd St.

English as a Second Language
International Gateway Program

Hughes, Kate
khughes@drexel.edu
215-895-1208
Room 2024, MacAlister Hall

International Area Studies

McNair, Tara
tym22@drexel.edu
215-895-0487
Suite 119, Stratton Hall

Psychology: Pre-Juniors, Juniors, Seniors; Online program: Seniors

McNally, Chuck
charles.david.mcnally@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

Chemistry
English
General Humanities & Social Science
Mathematics: Freshmen and Sophomores
Philosophy
Physics
Study Abroad Visiting

Morse, Jennifer
Contact: Paige Chmielewski
pr37@drexel.edu
215-895-2620
Room 206, Korman Center

Mathematics: Pre-Juniors, Juniors, and Seniors

Pohl, Linda
linda.s.pohl@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

Online Programs: except Seniors

Press, Florette
flp24@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

Anthropology: Freshmen and Sophomores
Communication: Freshmen and Sophomores
Psychology: Freshmen and Sophomores
Sociology: Freshmen and Sophomores

Rubin, Jennifer
jennifer.l.rubin@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

BS/MD Option
Biological Sciences: Freshmen and Sophomores in the Honors Program

Sidelsky, Patricia
patricia.l.sidelsky@drexel.edu
215-895-2624

Burlington Arts & Sciences Programs

Storer, Mica
mls46@drexel.edu
215-571-4628
108A, PSA Building

Criminology and Justice Studies: All levels; Online Program: Seniors

Thompson, Leanne
lmt38@drexel.edu
215-895-2623
Room 218, Papadakis Integrated Sciences Center (PISB)

Biological Sciences: Beginning when enrolled in UNIV 201 until graduation

Wagner, Nicholas
nicholas.g.wagner@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

International Students: Freshmen and Sophomores