For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

News

Spring 2014

  • Monday, May 31: Spring Classes Begin
  • Thursday, April 10: Closed Section Override Deadline
  • Friday, April 11: Last Day to Resolve Financial Holds
  • Sunday, April 13: Course Add/Drop Deadline
  • Monday, April 28: Degree Application (Spring) Deadline
  • Friday, May 16: Course Withdraw Deadline
  • Monday, May 26: Memorial Day (University Holiday)
  • Monday, June 9: Classes End
  • Tuesday, June 10: Final Exams Begin
  • Friday, June 13: Final Exams End
  • Friday, June 13 & Saturday, June 14: Commencement