For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact Directory

Procurement Services

3201 Arch Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Smart Source Hot Line: 215.895.2876
Fax: 215.895.2877
AskProcure@drexel.edu

Travel Reimbursement Reports should be emailed directly to travel@drexel.edu
P-Card Allocation Reports should be emailed directly to pcard@drexel.edu
Stop Payment Requests should be emailed directly to acctpay@drexel.edu

Administrators
Stephen Mack Associate Vice President sgm54@drexel.edu 215.895.1910
Debbie Rizzo Director, P-Card, Travel, Events and Expense, External Relations dma49@drexel.edu 215.895.6132
Bo Solomon Director, Disbursements and Surplus Services solomonb@drexel.edu 215.895.5864
Strategic Sourcing
Steven DelCarlino Manager, Strategic Sourcing and Head of Supplier Diversity sjd89@drexel.edu 215.895.1431
Daveda Brown Client Relations and Category Manager, Facilities daveda.m.brown@drexel.edu 215.895.6430
Adine Miller Client Relations and Category Manager, Scientific adine@drexel.edu 215.895.1776
Charlene Rice Strategic Sourcing Specialist charlene.rice@drexel.edu 215.895.2921
Lisa Coughlin Strategic Sourcing Specialist lmc388@drexel.edu 215.895.1381
Carmen Spears Sourcing Agent spearsce@drexel.edu 215.895.2780
Travel, Events and Expense
Una Massenburg Travel, Diversity and Marketing Specialist umm23@drexel.edu 215.895.6433
Nancy Cassidy Expense Clerk cassidnc@drexel.edu 215.895.2842
Accounts Payable
Lillian Clegg Payables Manager lc36@drexel.edu 215.895.1250
Wendy Epps Payables Clerk we33@drexel.edu 215.895.1852
Bernadette Gordon Payables Clerk bg23@drexel.edu 215.895.1456
Michelle Sizemore Payables Clerk mar53@drexel.edu 215.895.6325
Tina Williams Payables Clerk Tew32@drexel.edu 215.895.1462
Procurement Card (P-Card)
Antoinette (Toni) Victor Match Exceptions and Regulatory Compliance Analyst av385@drexel.edu 215.895.6790
Jessica Mar P-Card Administrator jwm67@drexel.edu 215.895.1280
P-Card online reconciliation
Business Support
Michele Arias Manager ma484@drexel.edu 215.895.6431
Robin Matthews Help Desk Analyst askprocure@drexel.edu 215.895.2876
Pavlos Beiter Hotline Analyst askprocure@drexel.edu 215.895.1319
Nichole Hulse Hotline Analyst askprocure@drexel.edu 215.895.6962