Search

Undergraduate

Student Name
Email
Adams, Sarah
sarah.j.adams@drexel.edu
Alexander, Walker walker.c.alexander@drexel.edu
Amarando, James james.amarando@drexel.edu
Bains, Sabneet sabneet.singh.bains@drexel.edu
Bellefleur, Leo leo.p.bellefleurii@drexel.edu
Bowen, Michael
michael.edward.bowen@drexel.edu
Buttry, Rachel
rachel.r.buttry@drexel.edu
Callaghan, Edward
edward.j.callaghan@drexel.edu
Campion, Peter
peter.campion@drexel.edu
Caporelli, Anthony anthony.j.caporelli@drexel.edu
Ciocys, Samuel samuel.t.ciocys@drexel.edu
Coccia, Sarah
sarah.g.coccia@drexel.edu
Crist, Ryan ryan.w.crist@drexel.edu
Das Gupta eesha.dasgupta@drexel.edu
Dai, Jinfu jinfu.dai@drexel.edu
Douglas, Daniel daniel.douglas@drexel.edu
Fardjallah, Radjaa radjaa.fardjallah@drexel.edu
Gaison, Jeremy jeremy.k.gaison@drexel.edu
Georgeanni, David david.georgeanni@drexel.edu
Giang, William william.giang@drexel.edu
Giovinazzi, Mark
mark.r.giovinazzi@drexel.edu
Goddard, Brian brian.william.goddard@drexel.edu
Guo, Junxiao guo.junxiao@drexel.edu
Haughton, Jared
jared.t.haughton@drexel.edu
House, David
david.l.house@drexel.edu
Howley, James
james.w.howley@drexel.edu
Hurlbutt, Steven
steven.b.hurlbutt@drexel.edu
Jayakumar, Shashank
shashank.jayakumar@drexel.edu
Kuznetsov, Sergey
sergey.kuznetsov@drexel.edu
Li, Ruilin
ruilin.li@drexel.edu
Lloyd, Carson
carson.c.lloyd@drexel.edu
MacPete, John john.mccormick.macpete@drexel.edu
Mazza, Matthew matthew.p.mazza@drexel.edu
McCrossan, Owen owen.b.mccrossan@drexel.edu
McSorley, Timothy timothy.j.mcsorley@drexel.edu
Meza Solorio rafael.mezasolorio@drexel.edu
Moffatt, Jacob jacob.m.moffatt@drexel.edu
Montes, Miguel miguel.a.montes@drexel.edu
Mulligan, Jesse jesse.r.mulligan@drexel.edu 
O'Brien, John john.t.obrien@drexel.edu
Parsons, Matthew matthew.s.parsons@drexel.edu
Pellegrino, Andrew andrew.pellegrino@drexel.edu
Peng, Zhiyu zhiyu.peng@drexel.edu
Petersen, Cameron cameron.m.petersen@drexel.edu
Prefontaine, Brean brean.e.prefontaine@drexel.edu
Proska, Kevin kevin.j.proska@drexel.edu
Qu, Ziyi ziyi.qu@drexel.edu
Rayer, John john.j.rayer@drexel.edu
Reisinger, Tyler tyler.j.reisinger@drexel.edu
Rupert, Brandon brandon.a.rupert@drexel.edu
Santos, Jonathan jonathan.d.santos@drexel.edu
Schetter, Ward ward.c.schetter@drexel.edu
Schneider, Daniele daniele.m.schneider@drexel.edu
Scott, Nathan nathan.m.scott@drexel.edu
Seaman, Marcus
marcus.f.seaman@drexel.edu
Sfiroudis, Nicholas nicholas.sfiroudis@drexel.edu
Sheldon, Keziah keziah.h.sheldon@drexel.edu
Shin, Dong Seok dongseok.shin3255@drexel.edu
Smith, Robyn robyn.n.smith@drexel.edu
Smith, Roy
roy.b.smith@drexel.edu
Sten, Alexander
alexander.k.sten@drexel.edu
Streuli, James
james.h.streuli@drexel.edu
Temples, Dylan dylan.j.temples@drexel.edu
Tomida, Akihito akihito.tomida@drexel.edu
Tomlinson, Joseph
joseph.m.tomlinson@drexel.edu
Tsehay, Biniam
biniam.tsehay@drexel.edu
Unger, Jesse jesse.nash.unger@drexel.edu
Unruh V, Charles charles.e.unruhv@drexel.edu
Valiquette, James james.a.valiquette@drexel.edu
Wahla, Mehakdeep mehakdeep.s.wahla@drexel.edu
Walbert, David david.k.walbert@drexel.edu
Walker, Aengus
aengus.p.walker@drexel.edu
Wang, Cong Wan
congwan.wang@drexel.edu
Wang, Hua hua.w.wang@drexel.edu
Warsheski, Joseph joseph.p.warsheski@drexel.edu
Weber, Alex alex.n.weber@drexel.edu
Winnick, Tristan tristan.a.winick@drexel.edu
Wood, Adam adam.michael.wood@drexel.edu
Wurmbach, Nora nora.l.wurmbach@drexel.edu
Young, Kyle kyle.p.young@drexel.edu
Zahra, Brandon brandom.m.zahra@drexel.edu
Zerbo, Salvatore salvatore.l.zerbo@drexel.edu
Zhang, Lige lige.zhang339@drexel.edu
Zhou, Bojun  bojun.zhou@drexel.edu