Search

Faculty Directory

Name
EmailOfficeTelephone
Alexey Aprelev, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
aprelev@drexel.edu Disque Hall 924 215.895.2716
Rocco V. Arizzi, PhD
Adjunct Professor
View Faculty Profile »
rarizzi@physics.drexel.edu Off-campus
Shyamalendu Bose, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
bose@drexel.edu Disque Hall 905 215.895.2718
Michael Carchidi, PhD
Adjunct Professor
View Faculty Profile »
michael.anthony.carchidi@drexel.edu Off-campus
Luis Cruz Cruz, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
ccruz@physics.drexel.edu Disque Hall 912 215.895.2739
N. John DiNardo, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs; Professor
View Faculty Profile »
dinardo@drexel.edu Main Building - Office of the Provost 215.895.2510
Michelle Dolinski, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
michelle.j.dolinski@drexel.edu Disque Hall 913 215.895.6860
Frank Ferrone, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
fferrone@physics.drexel.edu Disque Hall 922 215.895.2778
Robert Gilmore, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
robert.gilmore@drexel.edu Disque Hall 916 215.895.2779
David Goldberg, PhD
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education, Director of Undergraduate Studies; Professor
View Faculty Profile »
goldberg@drexel.edu Disque Hall 810 215.895.2715
Richard Haracz, PhD
Professor Emeritus
View Faculty Profile »
haraczrd@drexel.edu Disque Hall 915 215.895.2043
Frederick House, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
View Faculty Profile »
house@drexel.edu Disque Hall 623 (215) 895-2724
Paul Kaczmarczik
Adjunct Professor
View Faculty Profile »
pmk33@drexel.edu Off-campus
Goran Karapetrov, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
goran@drexel.edu Disque Hall 622 215.571.4090
Naoko Kurahashi Neilson, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
naoko.neilson@drexel.edu Disque Hall 914 215.895.2725
Charles E. Lane, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
lane@duphy4.physics.drexel.edu Disque Hall 911 215.895.1545
Donald Larson, PhD
Professor Emeritus
View Faculty Profile »
donlarson@drexel.edu Disque Hall 623 215.895.2724
Teck Kah Lim, PhD
Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Studies; Professor
View Faculty Profile »
limtk@drexel.edu Randell Hall 240 215.895.1670
Christina Love, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
love@drexel.edu Disque Hall 806 215.571.3699
Hairong Ma, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
hairong.ma@drexel.edu Disque Hall 904 215.895.6669
James McCray, PhD
Professor Emeritus
View Faculty Profile »
natphilo@comcast.net Disque Hall 803 215.895.6868
Stephen L.W. McMillan, PhD
Interim Department Head; Professor
View Faculty Profile »
steve@physics.drexel.edu Disque Hall 816 215.895.2709
Russell Neilson, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
russell.g.neilson@drexel.edu Disque Hall 609 215.895.2729
Gordon T. Richards, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
gtr@physics.drexel.edu Disque Hall 812 215.895.2713
Eric Scheidly
Adjunct Professor
View Faculty Profile »
scheidly@drexel.edu Off-campus
Jerry Steinberg, PhD
Adjunct Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jis32@drexel.edu Off-campus
Richard Steinberg, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
steinberg@drexel.edu Disque Hall 707 215.895.2727
Somdev Tyagi, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
tyagi@drexel.edu Disque Hall 804 215.895.6956
Brigita Urbanc, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
brigita@physics.drexel.edu Disque Hall 909 215.895.2726
Michel Vallières, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
vallieres@physics.drexel.edu Disque Hall 805 215.895.2714
Michael S. Vogeley, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies; Professor
View Faculty Profile »
vogeley@drexel.edu Disque Hall 811 215.895.2710
Jian-Min Yuan, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
yuanjm@drexel.edu Disque Hall 819B 215.895.2722