For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Executive Leadership in Academic Medicine® Staff

ELAM's core staff administer the program and develop its curricular content. They are supplemented by a large network of faculty and facilitators with expertise in leadership, management, professional development and academic health care.

Diane Magrane - View Profile
Executive Director, International Center for Executive Leadership in Academics (ICELA at Drexel®)
Director, ELAM Program
Phone: 215.991.8246
Email: diane.magrane@drexelmed.edu


Kathleen M. Cooper - View Profile
Assistant to ELAM Founders
Phone: 215.991.8240
Email: kathleen.cooper2@drexelmed.edu

Christel Perkins, MSEd - View Profile
Assistant Director, Program Management
Phone: 215.991.8245
Email: christel.perkins@drexelmed.edu


Mary Anne Delaney, MD - View Profile
Finance Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: 215.991.8247
Email: mary.delaney@drexelmed.edu

Rosalyn C. Richman, MA - View Profile
Special Assistant to the Director, ELAM
Phone: 215.991.8240
Email: rosalyn.richman@drexelmed.edu


Laura M. Lynch - View Profile
Program Coordinator
Phone: 215.991.8246
Email: laura.lynch@drexelmed.edu

Kristan M. Stengel, MS - View Profile
Communications Analyst
Phone: 215.991.8834
Email: kristan.stengel@drexelmed.edu


Page S. Morahan, PhD - View Profile
Founding Director, ELAM
Phone: 215.991.8244
Email: page.morahan@drexelmed.edu

Back to Top

ELAM is a core program of the Institute for Women's Health and Leadership at Drexel University College of Medicine, Philadelphia, Pa. The Institute continues the legacy of advancing women in medicine that began in 1850 with the founding of the Female Medical College of Pennsylvania, the nation's first women's medical school and a predecessor of today's Drexel University College of Medicine.

ELAM is part of the International Center for Executive Leadership in Academics (ICELA at Drexel®) at Drexel University College of Medicine, Philadelphia, Pa.