For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Department of Pharmacology & Physiology Our Students

Pharmacology & Physiology PhD Program Students

Lindsay Festa

4th Year

lindsay.festa@gmail.com

Derick Haas

4th Year

dah46@drexel.edu

Renee Jean-Toussaint

3rd Year

rj425@drexel.edu

Ramanpreet Kaur

3rd Year

ramanpreet.kaur@drexel.edu

Stacia Lewandowski

2nd Year

sl3333@drexel.edu

Christina Maher

4th Year

christina.m.maher@drexel.edu

Yixiao Mei

1st Year

ym354@drexel.edu

Bradley Nash

4th+ Year

bsn25@drexel.edu

Emily Nickoloff

1st Year

ean49@drexel.edu

Mitchell Nothem

4th+ Year

mitchell.a.nothem@drexel.edu

Chen Qian

3rd Year

chen.qian@drexel.edu

Botros Shenoda

4th+ Year

bbs39@drexel.edu

Matthew Stout

2nd Year

mcs368@drexel.edu

Catherine Theisen

1st Year (MD/PhD)

catherine.corrine.theisen@drexel.edu

Dongyu Wei

3rd Year

dw478@drexel.edu

Ryan Wyrofsky

4th Year

rrw47@drexel.edu

Pharmacology & Physiology Master's Program Students

Maggie Johnson

1st Year

mej62@drexel.edu

Xiaonan Liu

1st Year

xl387@drexel.edu

Jennifer Ross

4th Year

jennifer.ann.ross@drexel.edu

Aviel Worrede-Mahdi

4th Year

aaw63@drexel.edu

Drug Discovery and Development Program Students

Meri Akopova

2nd Year

meri.akopova@drexel.edu

Mariam Archer

1st Year

msa95@drexel.edu

Devi Ashok

2nd Year

devipriya.ashok@drexel.edu

Bennette Attipoe

2nd Year

bennette.k.attipoe@drexel.edu

Tyler Bernadyn

1st Year

tfb37@drexel.edu

Justine Gandia-Jackson

2nd+ Year

justine.e.gandia-jackson@drexel.edu

Guangyou Lu

1st Year

gl377@drexel.edu

Ziyuan Ma

1st Year

zm88@drexel.edu

Sayani Patra

3rd Year

spatra01@villanova.edu

Qianman Peng

1st Year

qp34@drexel.edu

Ryan Wertz

2nd Year

ryan.andrew.wertz@drexel.edu

Recent Graduates

Kory Beth Ancona

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

Cassandre Cavanaugh

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

Nan Chen

MS, Drug discovery & Development

Michael Duffield

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

Hillevi Ets

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology

Romulo Falcucci

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

Rekha Kannan

MS, Pharmacology & Physiology

Nicole Klee

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology

Melissa Manners

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology

Rachel Navarra

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology

Justin Pezick

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

Kristina Shahriari

MD/PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology

Fei Shen

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology

Justin Shin

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

Christine Tran

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

 
 Back to Top

Elements of a laboratory experiment.