For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Department of Pharmacology & Physiology Our Students

Current Students

Meri Akopova

MS, Drug discovery & Development, 1st Year

meri.akopova@drexel.edu

Kory Beth Ancona

MS, Drug Discovery & Development, 2nd Year

kory.b.ancona@drexel.edu

Devi Ashok

MS, Drug discovery & Development, 1st Year

devipriya.ashok@drexel.edu

Bennette Attipoe

MS, Drug discovery & Development, 1st Year

bennette.k.attipoe@drexel.edu

Nan Chen

MS, Drug discovery & Development, 2nd Year

nan.chen492@drexel.edu

Michael Duffield

MS, Drug Discovery & Development, 2nd+ Year

michael.e.duffield@drexel.edu

Hillevi Ets

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 4th+ Year

hillevi.katrin.ets@drexel.edu

Romulo Falcucci

MS, Drug Discovery & Development, 2nd Year

romulo.martelli.falcucci@drexel.edu

Lindsay Festa

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 3rd Year

lindsay.festa@gmail.com

Justine Gandia-Jackson

MS, Drug Discovery & Development, 2nd Year

justine.e.gandia-jackson@drexel.edu

Derick Haas

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 3rd Year

dah46@drexel.edu

Renee Jean-Toussaint

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 2ndYear

rj425@drexel.edu

Ramanpreet Kaur

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 2nd Year

ramanpreet.kaur@drexel.edu

Nicole Klee

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 4th+ Year

nicole.klee@drexel.edu

Mark Lankford

MS, Drug Discovery & Development, 2nd+ Year

ml954@drexel.edu

Stacia Lewandowski

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 1st Year

sl3333@drexel.edu

Christina Maher

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 3rd Year

christina.m.maher@drexel.edu

Melissa Manners

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 4th+ Year

mtm96@drexel.edu

Bradley Nash

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 4th+ Year

bsn25@drexel.edu

Rachel Navarra

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 4th+ Year

rachel.lynn.navarra@drexel.edu

Mitchell Nothem

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 4th+ Year

mitchell.a.nothem@drexel.edu

Sayani Patra

MS, Drug Discovery & Development, 2nd Year

spatra01@villanova.edu

Chen Qian

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 2nd Year

chen.qian@drexel.edu

Jennifer Ross

MS, Pharmacology & Physiology, 3rd Year

jennifer.ann.ross@drexel.edu

Kristina Shahriari

MD/PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology

kss39@drexel.edu

Fei Shen

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 4th+ Year

fs324@drexel.edu

Botros Shenoda

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 4thYear

bbs39@drexel.edu

Matthew Stout

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 1st Year

mcs368@drexel.edu

Christine Tran

MS, Drug Discovery & Development, 2nd Year

ct548@drexel.edu

Dongyu Wei

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 2nd Year

dw478@drexel.edu

Ryan Wertz

MS, Drug Discovery & Development, 1st Year

ryan.andrew.wertz@drexel.edu

Aviel Worrede-Mahdi

MS, Pharmacology & Physiology, 3rdYear

aaw63@drexel.edu

Ryan Wyrofsky

PhD, Pharmacology & Physiology, 3rd Year

rrw47@drexel.edu

Recent Graduates

Cassandre Cavanaugh

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

crc82@drexel.edu

Rekha Kannan

MS, Pharmacology & Physiology

rekha.kannan@drexel.edu

Justin Pezick

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

justin.t.pezick@drexel.edu

Justin Shin

MS, Drug Discovery & Development

justin.y.shin@drexel.edu

 
 Back to Top

Elements of a laboratory experiment.