For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Office of the Dean

Daniel V. Schidlow, MD, Annenberg Dean and Senior Vice President, Medical Affairs

Daniel V. Schidlow, MD, Annenberg Dean and Senior Vice President, Medical Affairs

Daniel V. Schidlow, MD
Annenberg Dean and Senior Vice President, Medical Affairs
215.762.3500
daniel.schidlow@drexelmed.edu

Tina Callaghan
Administrative Manager
215.762.3500
tina.callaghan@drexelmed.edu

Anthony Esposito Jr., CPA
Associate Dean for Financial Affairs
215.762.3500
anthony.esposito@drexelmed.edu

Kenny J. Simansky, PhD
Vice Dean for Research
215.762.8949
kenny.simansky@drexelmed.edu

Claire A. Tillman-Shaffer, MBA, MEd
Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration; Chief of Staff
215.762.3500
claire.tillman@drexelmed.edu

Elisabeth J. Van Bockstaele, PhD
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies
215.762.4359
elisabeth.vanbockstaele@drexelmed.edu

Valerie Weber, MD, MS
Vice Dean for Educational Affairs
215.991.8561
valerie.weber@drexelmed.edu

Back to Top