For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact Information

Campus Locations

Queen Lane Campus
2900 W. Queen Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19129
215.991.8100

Center City Campus
245 N. 15th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.762.7000


To make an appointment with one of our faculty physicians, call 866-DREXEL2 (373-9352) or use our Find a Doctor search.

Find a Doctor

To make an appointment with one of our faculty physicians, call 866-DREXEL2 (373-9352) or use our Find a Doctor search.

Questions About Billing?

For patient billing questions only, please call 215.246.5437 or 877.217.7572.


Departments and Offices

Administrative Departments and Offices

Office of the Dean

 

Daniel V. Schidlow, MD, Annenberg Dean and Senior Vice President, Medical Affairs - Profile

215.762.3500

 

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies - Website

 

Elisabeth J. Van Bockstaele, PhD, Dean - Profile

215.762.1926

 
 

Michael Bouchard, PhD, Director, Division of Biomedical Science Programs - Profile

215.842.4076

michael.bouchard@drexelmed.edu

 

Paul McGonigle, PhD, Director, Division of Interdisciplinary and Career-Oriented Programs - Profile

215.762.8408

paul.mcgonigle@drexelmed.edu

 

Douglas Baird, PhD, Director, Division of Pre-medical and Pre-health Programs - Profile

215.762.4692

douglas.baird@drexelmed.edu

Educational & Academic Affairs - Website

 

Valerie Weber, MD, MS, FACP, Vice Dean - Profile

215.991.8561

valerie.weber@drexelmed.edu

Faculty Affairs and Professional Development - Website

 

Mary Anne Delaney, MD, Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs - Profile

215.762.2500

 

 

Nancy Spector, MD, Associate Dean of Faculty Development - Profile

215.762.2500

 

Finance Office

 

Anthony Esposito, Associate Dean of Financial Affairs

215.762.1504

anthony.esposito@drexelmed.edu

Marketing & Communications - Website

  Marsha Braverman, Chief Marketing Officer

215.255.7330

marsha.braverman@drexelmed.edu

 

Danielle Kane, Director of Marketing

215.255.7333

danielle.kane@drexelmed.edu

 

Lauren Ingeno, News Officer, Medicine & Medical Research, Office of University Communications

215.895.2614

lmi28@drexel.edu

Office of Diversity in Medicine - Website

 

Sherita Glenn, Program Coordinator, Student Affairs & Diversity

215.991.8216

sherita.glenn@drexelmed.edu

Office of Student Affairs

 

Amy Fuchs, MD, Senior Associate Dean - Profile

215.991.8221

amy.fuchs@drexelmed.edu

Admissions & Registration

MD Program - Website

 

Admissions

215.991.8202

medadmis@drexel.edu

 

Application Status:
Check the status of your application (ID and password required)

 

General Inquiries:
General admissions questions can be directed to medadmis@drexel.edu

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies - Website

 

Biomedical Science Programs

215.991.8570

biograd@drexelmed.edu

 

Interdisciplinary and Career-Oriented Programs

215.762.2382

career-orientedprograms@drexelmed.edu
 

Pre-medical and Pre-health Programs

215.762.4692

medicalsciences@drexelmed.edu

Registration Information from Drexel Central - Website

   

877.DREXEL.5

 

Alumni Relations & Institutional Advancement

Alumni Relations & Institutional Advancement - Website

 

Donna Frithsen, Vice President for Development, Medicine & Health Affairs

215.762.2209

dgf37@drexel.edu

 

Cory Miller, MS, Director of Alumni Engagement

215.762.2273

cory.e.miller@drexel.edu

Basic Science Departments

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology - Website

 

Jane Azizkhan-Clifford, PhD, Chair - Profile

215.762.4424

jane.clifford@drexelmed.edu

Microbiology & Immunology - Website

 

Brian Wigdahl, PhD, Chair - Profile

215.991.8352

brian.wigdahl@drexelmed.edu

Neurobiology & Anatomy - Website

 

Itzhak Fischer, PhD, Chair - Profile

215.991.8402

itzhak.fischer@drexelmed.edu

Pharmacology & Physiology - Website

 

Olimpia Meucci, MD, PhD, Chair - Profile

215.762.2398

olimpia.meucci@drexelmed.edu

Clinical Departments

Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine - Website

 

Michael Green, DO, Chair - Profile

 

michael.green@drexelmed.edu

Cardiothoracic Surgery - Website

 

Glenn W. Laub, MD, Chair - Profile

215.762.7802

glenn.laub@drexelmed.edu

Dermatology - Website

 

Herbert B. Allen, MD, Chair - Profile

215.762.5550

herbert.allen@drexelmed.edu

Drexel Neurosciences InstituteWebsite

 

Erol Veznedaroglu, MD, Director - Profile

844.464.6387

erol.veznedaroglu@drexelmed.edu

Emergency Medicine - Website

 

Richard J. Hamilton, MD, Chair - Profile

215.842.6561

richard.hamilton@drexelmed.edu

Family, Community & Preventive Medicine - Website

 

Eugene Hong, MD, Chair - Profile

215.482.4744

ehong@drexelmed.edu

Medicine - Website

 

Ellie Kelepouris, MD, Interim Chair - Profile

215.762.8520

ellie.kelepouris@drexelmed.edu

Neurology - Website

 

Ricardo Cruciani, MD, PhD, Chair - Profile

215.762.7783

ricardo.cruciani@drexelmed.edu

NeurosurgeryWebsite

 

Erol Veznedaroglu, MD, Chair - Profile

844.464.6387

erol.veznedaroglu@drexelmed.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology - Website

 

Owen C. Montgomery, MD, Chair - Profile

215.762.1838

owen.montgomery@drexelmed.edu

Ophthalmology - Website

   David Stein, MD, Interim Chair - Profile
   

Orthopaedic Surgery - Website

 

Norman A. Johanson, MD, Chair - Profile

215.762.1954

 

Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery - Website

 

Robert T. Sataloff, MD, Chair - Profile

215.732.6100

robert.sataloff@drexelmed.edu

Pathology & Laboratory Medicine - Website

 

Cheryl Hanau, MD, Chair - Profile

215.762.8375

cheryl.hanau@drexelmed.edu

Pediatrics - Website

 

Mary M. Moran, MD, Chair - Profile

215.762.2500

mary.moran@drexelmed.edu

Psychiatry - Website

 

Mary Anne Delaney, MD, Chair - Profile

215.831.7930

 

Radiation Oncology - Website

 

Lydia Komarnicky, MD, Chair - Profile

215.762.8409

lydia.komarnicky@drexelmed.edu

Radiologic Sciences - Website

 

Douglas W. Parrillo, MD, Chair

215.762.8722

douglas.parrillo@drexelmed.edu

Surgery - Website

 

George Amrom, MD, Interim Chair - Profile

215.762.4157

george.amrom@drexelmed.edu

Continuing Medical Education

Continuing Medical Education - Website

 

Cynthia Johnson, Assistant Dean

215.762.2580

cme@drexel.edu -OR-
cynthia.johnson@drexelmed.edu

Graduate Medical Education (Residency and Fellowship Programs)

Graduate Medical Education (Residency and Fellowship Training Programs)

 

Residency and Fellowship Programs - Website

 

Olivia Rheinhart, Director

 

olivia.rheinhart@tenethealth.com

 

Jay Yanoff, Designated Institutional Official, Hahnemann University Hospital

  jay.yanoff@tenethealth.com
 

Sharon Griswold, Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education

  sgriswol@drexelmed.edu

Financial Departments

Billing Information from Drexel Central - Website

   

877.DREXEL.5

 

Financial Aid Information from Drexel Central - Website

   

877.DREXEL.5

 

Information Technology

Information Technology - Website

 

Tish Calvarese, Chief Information Officer

215.255.7710

patrice.calvarese@drexelmed.edu

Information Technology (Academic)

 

Arnold Smolen, PhD, Associate Dean - Profile

215.991.8564

arnold.smolen@drexelmed.edu

Research

Research - Website

 

Kenny J. Simansky, PhD, Vice Dean - Profile

215.762.8949

ksimansk@drexelmed.edu

 
 Back to Top