For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Directory

Materials Staff

Name/Title Contact Information
Leslie AnastasioLeslie Campion
Operations Manager
LeBow 335
215.895.2322
lcampion@coe.drexel.edu
Sarit KunzSarit Kunz
Assistant Director of Student Services
LeBow 341A
215.895.2328
skunz@coe.drexel.edu
Keiko NakazawaKeiko Nakazawa
Materials Program Manager
LeBow 344
215.895.2323
knakazawa@coe.drexel.edu
Dorilona RoseDorilona Rose
Operations Manager
LeBow 335
215.895.2322
drose@coe.drexel.edu
Yenneeka WestYenneeka West
Assistant Director of Business Affairs
LeBow 344
215.895.6644
ylong@coe.drexel.edu

Drexel Nanomaterials Institute Staff

Name/Title Contact Information
Danielle KopickoDanielle Kopicko
Associate Director
CAT 383
215.895.1768
dkopicko@coe.drexel.edu
Wendy Thurman Wendy Thurman
Business Coordinator
CAT 383
215.895.6601
wthurman@coe.drexel.edu

Core Facilities Staff

Name/Title Contact Information
Dmitri Barbash Dmitri Barbash, PhD
Manager, XPS & XRD
Bossone Research Center 112
215.571.4611
dbarbash@coe.drexel.edu
Ed Basgall Ed Basgall, PhD
Manager, Electron Microscopy (SEM, ESEM, EDS, OIM)
Bossone Research Center 106B
215.895.2379
ebasgall@coe.drexel.edu
Craig Johnson Craig Johnson, PhD
Electron Microscopy Scientist;
Manager, TEM & FIB
Bossone Research Center 106
215.895.5900
cljohnson@coe.drexel.edu