For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty

Name/Title Contact Information

Michel Barsoum

Michel Barsoum

Distinguished Professor

barsoumw@drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.2338

View full profile

Hao Cheng

Hao Cheng

Assistant Professor

hcheng@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.1640

View full profile

Yury Gogotsi

Yury Gogotsi

Distinguished University and Trustee Chair Professor

gogotsi@drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.6446

View full profile

Maher Harb

Maher Harb

Assistant Professor (starting september 2015)


Phone: 215.895.1985

View full profile

Richard Knight

Richard Knight

Teaching Professor, Associate Department Head, and Undergraduate Advisor

knightr@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.1844

View full profile

Chris Li

Christopher Li

Professor

chrisli@drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.2083

View full profile

Andrew Magenau

Andrew Magenau

Assistant Professor (joining in September 2015)

amagenau@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.571.3671

View full profile

Michele Marcolongo

Michele Marcolongo

Department Head and Professor

marcolms@drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.2329

View full profile

Steven May

Steven May

Assistant Professor

smay@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.571.3650

View full profile

Katerina Pomerants

Ekaterina Pomerantseva

Assistant Professor

epomeran@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.571.4612

View full profile

Caroline Schauer

Caroline Schauer

Associate Professor

cschauer@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.6797

View full profile

Wei Hengshih

Wei-Heng Shih

Professor

shihwh@drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.6636

View full profile

Jonathon Spanier

Jonathan Spanier

Professor

spanier@drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.2301

View full profile

Mitra Taher

Mitra Taheri

Hoeganaes Associate Professor

mtaheri@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.6618

View full profile

G Tucker

Garritt Tucker

Assistant Professor

gtucker@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.571.4613

View full profile

Chris Weyant

Christopher Weyant

Teaching Associate Professor

cweyant@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.571.4207

View full profile

Antonio Zavaliangos

Antonios Zavaliangos

A. W. Grosvenor Professor

azavalia@coe.drexel.edu
Phone: 215.895.2078

View full profile