For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Jason Baxter

Associate Professor
CAT 481
215.895.2240
jbaxter@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Adam Fontecchio

Professor
University Crossings 120
215.895.0234
adam.fontecchio@drexel.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Alex Fridman

Nyheim Chair Professor; Director, Drexel Plasma Institute
Curtis Hall 151C
215.895.1542
fridman@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics

Haviva Goldman

Associate Professor
2900 Queen Lane, #278
215.991.8467
hgoldman@drexelmed.edu
Neurobiology and Anatomy

Lin Han

Assistant Professor
Bossone 629-C
215.571.3821
lh535@drexel.edu
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems

Haifeng (Frank) Ji

Professor
Disque Hall 507
215.895.2562
hj56@drexel.edu
Chemistry

Vibha Kalra

Assistant Professor
CAT 479
215.895.5837
vibha.kalra@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering

E. Caglan Kumbur

Assistant Professor
Curtis Hall 160
215.895.5871
eck32@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics

Leslie Lamberson

Assistant Professor
Alumni Engineering Labs 170B
215.571.3519
les@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics

Ken Lau

Associate Professor
CAT 278
215.895.6049
klau@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Bahram Nabet

Professor
Bossone 502
215.895.6761
nabet@ece.drexel.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Giuseppe Palmese

Department Head, Chemical and Biological Engineering
CAT 283
215.895.5814
grp27@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Wan Young Shih

Associate Professor
LeBow 439
215.895.2325
shihwy@drexel.edu
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems

Karl Sohlberg

Associate Professor
Disque 222
215.895.2653
sohlbergk@drexel.edu
Chemistry

Kara Spiller

Assistant Professor
Bossone 629-D
215.219.5118
kls35@drexel.edu
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems

Margaret Wheatley

John M. Reid Professor
CAT 27A-478
215.895.2232
wheatley@coe.drexel.edu
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems