For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Current Dean's Scholars

Civil Procedure (Professor Asbury)

Steve Purcell '18 –stephen.e.purcell@drexel.edu
Brittany Stepp '18 – brittany.l.stepp@drexel.edu

Civil Procedure (Professor Juliano)

Zachary Perkins '17 – zachary.j.perkins@drexel.edu
Marina Riley '18 – marinariley08@gmail.com

Contracts (Professor Boss)

Ariel Ruggiero '17 – ariel.a.ruggiero@drexel.edu
Michelle Streifthau-Livizos '18 – michelle.c.streifthau-livizos@drexel.edu

Contracts (Professor Cimino)

Catherine Domineske '18 – catherine.o.domineske@drexel.edu
Lex Harris '18 – lexmaria.h@icloud.com

Torts (Professor Furrow)

Jennica Janssen '17 – jennicamjanssen@gmail.com
Mischa Wheat '18 – mischa.wheat@gmail.com

Torts (Professor Geisinger)

Victoria Pietruszka '17 – vlpietruszka@gmail.com
Stephanie Singer '18 – scsing11@gmail.com

Academic Skills (Professor Kraybill)

Ruba Noor '18 – ruba.noor@drexel.edu