For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty Directory

Name Department Email/Phone
Robert Ambrose Instructor
Hospitality and Tourism
robert.j.ambrose73@drexel.edu
215.571.4580
Edward Bottone Assistant Teaching Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
edward.d.bottone@drexel.edu
215.895.3677
Brett Burchette Assistant Teaching Professor
Sport Management
brett.burchette@drexel.edu
215.895.0909
Jonathan Deutsch Professor and Director
Culinary Arts and Food Science
jdeutsch@drexel.edu
215.895.4461
Christina Dimitriou Assistant Professor
Hospitality and Tourism
christina.k.dimitriou@drexel.edu
215.895.0955
James Feustel Instructor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
jcf92@drexel.edu
215.895.2411
Linda Joyce Forristal Assistant Teaching Professor
Hospitality and Tourism
linda.j.forristal@drexel.edu
215.895.0908
Amy Giddings Assistant Teaching Professor
Sport Management
amy.k.giddings@drexel.edu
215.895.0961
Adrienne Hall Assistant Teaching Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
adrienne.m.hall@drexel.edu
215.895.2995
Donna Maguire Assistant Teaching Professor
Hospitality and Tourism
donna.p.maguire@drexel.edu
215.895.2992
Jim Reese Associate Professor
Sport Management
james.t.reese@drexel.edu
215.895.2157
Ellen Staurowsky Professor
Sport Management
ellen.j.staurowsky@drexel.edu
215.895.6714
Rohan Tikekar Assistant Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
rohan.v.tikekar@drexel.edu
215.571.4088
Michael Traud Assistant Teaching Professor and Program Director
Hospitality and Tourism
michael.j.traud@drexel.edu
215.895.0922
Rosemary Trout Instructor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
rosemary.e.koons@drexel.edu
215.895.6025
Karen Weaver Associate Clinical Professor
Sport Management
karen.e.weaver@drexel.edu
215.895.6192
Charles B. Ziccardi Assistant Teaching Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
charles.bryan.ziccardi@drexel.edu
215.895.2994