For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty Directory

Name Department Email/Phone
Robert Ambrose Instructor
Hospitality Management
rja73@drexel.edu
215.571.4580
Edward Bottone Assistant Teaching Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
edward.d.bottone@drexel.edu
215.895.3677
Lawrence B. Cohen Assistant Teaching Professor
Sport Management
lbc34@drexel.edu
215.895.0909
Jonathan Deutsch Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
jdeutsch@drexel.edu
215.571.4661
James Feustel Instructor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
jcf92@drexel.edu
215.571.3573
Linda Joyce Forristal Associate Teaching Professor
Hospitality Management
linda.j.forristal@drexel.edu
215.895.0908
Amy Giddings Associate Teaching Professor and Director, Sport Coaching Leadership
Sport Management
amy.k.giddings@drexel.edu
215.895.0961
A. Philip Handel Associate Professor Emeritus
Culinary Arts and Food Science
aphandel@drexel.edu
215.895.2411
Jake Lahne Assistant Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
jl3542@drexel.edu
215.895.0955
Donna Maguire Assistant Teaching Professor
Hospitality Management
donna.p.maguire@drexel.edu
215.895.2992
Joel Maxcy Associate Professor and Interim Department Head
Sport Management
jgm77@drexel.edu
215.895.2351
Brandy-Joe Milliron Assistant Professor
Nutrition Sciences
Brandy-Joe.Milliron@drexel.edu
215.762.8542
Jim Reese Associate Professor
Sport Management
james.t.reese@drexel.edu
215.895.2157
Ellen Staurowsky Professor
Sport Management
ellen.j.staurowsky@drexel.edu
215.895.6714
Michael Traud Assistant Clinical Professor and Program Director
Hospitality Management
michael.j.traud@drexel.edu
215.895.0922
Rosemary Trout Instructor and Program Director
Culinary Arts and Food Science
rek23@drexel.edu
215.895.6025
Karen Weaver Associate Clinical Professor
Sport Management
karen.e.weaver@drexel.edu
215.895.6192
Charles B. Ziccardi Assistant Teaching Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
charles.bryan.ziccardi@drexel.edu
215.895.2994