For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

New Hire Orientation

Within their first two weeks, new employees attend new hire orientation, where they become familiar with Drexel University's history, culture and their role within the University. New hires will also be introduced to the University's online portal and online performance management system.

Date Day Location Address
June 20, 2016 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
July 5, 2016 Tuesday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
July 12, 2016 Tuesday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
July 18, 2016 Monday Bossone Research Center, Room 302 3140 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
August 1, 2016 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
August 15, 2016 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
August 29, 2016 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
September 12, 2016 Monday Pearlstein Business Learning Center, Room 101 3218 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
September 26, 2016 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
October 11, 2016 Tuesday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
October 24, 2016 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
November 7, 2016 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
November 21, 2016 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
December 5, 2016 Monday TBD TBD
December 19, 2016 Monday TBD TBD