For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

New Hire Orientation

On their first day of work, new employees attend new hire orientation, where they become familiar with Drexel University's history, culture, and their role within the University.  New hires will also be introduced to the University's online portal and online performance management system.

Date

Day

Location

March 10, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
March 17, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
March 24, 2014 Monday Bossone Research Enterprise Center, Room 302
March 31, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
April 7, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
April 14, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
April 21, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
April 28, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
May 5, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
May 12, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
May 27, 2014 Tuesday TBD
June 9, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
June 23, 2014 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room