For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

New Hire Orientation

Within their first two weeks, new employees attend new hire orientation, where they become familiar with Drexel University's history, culture, and their role within the University. New hires will also be introduced to the University's online portal and online performance management system.

Date

Day

Location

February 2, 2015 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
February 16, 2015 Monday Bossone ECE, 3rd Floor, Room 302
March 2, 2015 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
March 16, 2015 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
March 30, 2015 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
April 13, 2015 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
April 27, 2015 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
May 11, 2015 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
May 26, 2015 Tuesday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
June 8, 2015 Monday MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, Sky View Room
June 22, 2015 Monday Bossone ECE, 3rd Floor, Room 302