History and Politics Faculty Bringing Home the Gold‬‬

May 1, 2014 — The ‪Department of History and Politics would like to congratulate two of our faculty members who have just received awards from the College of Arts and Sciences. ‬

In political science, George Ciccariello-Maher, PhD, was awarded the Antelo Devereux Award for Young Faculty.

In history, Tiago Saraiva, PhD, was awarded the College of Arts and Sciences Teaching Excellence Award.

Congratulations to George and Tiago!