Goldwater Scholar

Emily Buck

Emily Buck, BS/MS, 2014

Materials Science Engineering

Jeremy Gaison

Jeremy Gaison , BS, 2015, Honors

Physics and Mathematics

Jenell Smith

Jerome Mlack, BS, 2010


American Institute of Physics SPS Leadership Award 2009
Goldwater Scholarship Honorable Mention 2009
National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP) 2012-15
Rishon Benjamin

Rishon Benjamin, BS, 2015

Chemical Engineering