For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Department Advising

Bachelor of Science in Engineering
Amy Ruymann
Assistant Director-Advising
Office: Bossone 313
Phone: (215) 895-2837
E-mail: ajr66@drexel.edu
Katie Brumbelow Chemical and Biological Engineering
Katie Brumelow
Director of Undergraduate Affairs
Office: CAT 287
Phone: (215) 895-2239
E-Mail: kms88@drexel.edu
Jonathan Cheng Civil Engineering: Pre-Juniors, Juniors and Seniors
Jonathan Cheng
Associate Professor
Office: Alumni Engineering Labs Room 280-B
Phone: (215) 895-2996
E-Mail: chengsc@drexel.edu
James Mitchell

Architectural Engineering: Juniors and Seniors
James Mitchell
Associate Professor
Office: Alumni Engineering Labs Room 280-H
Phone: (215) 895-1374
E-Mail: james.mitchell@drexel.edu

Charles Haas Environmental Engineering: Pre-Juniors, Juniors and Seniors
Charles Haas
Department Head
Office: Curtis 251
Phone: (215) 895-2283
E-Mail: haas@drexel.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Amy Ruymann
Assistant Director-Advising
Office: Bossone 313
Phone: (215) 895-2837
E-mail: ajr66@drexel.edu

Materials Science and Engineering
Richard Knight
Auxiliary Professor
Office: LeBow 335
Phone: (215) 895-1844
E-mail: knightr@coe.drexel.edu

 

Materials Science and Engineering
Sarit Kunz
Office: Room LeBow 344
Phone: (215) 895-2328
Email: sarit.kunz@drexel.edu


Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics
Angela Thomas (A-M)
Academic Advisor
Office: Randell 115F
Phone: (215) 895-2336
E-mail: athomas@coe.drexel.edu
  Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics
Sheena Butler (N-Z)
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Office: Randell 115B
Phone: (215) 895-1474
E-mail: sbutler@coe.drexel.edu