For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Undergraduate Advising Center

Main Office Contact Information

Undergraduate Advising Center
University Crossings, Rm 155
3175 JFK Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 895-2211
Fax: (215) 895-5863

Adam Fontecchio

Dr. Adam Fontecchio

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(215) 895-0234
adam.fontecchio@drexel.edu

Rachael Switalski

Director
(215) 895-2211
RachaelS@drexel.edu

Dionne Gordon-Starks

Senior Academic Advisor
(215) 895-2211
dgordonstarks@coe.drexel.edu

Rosie Kelly

Rosie Kelly

Academic Advisor
(215) 895-2211
rosemary.d.kelly@drexel.edu

Jeffrey Birou

Jeffrey Birou

Assistant Director
(215) 895-2211
jbirou@drexel.edu

Emily Bogunovich

Emily Bogunovich

Academic Advisor
(215) 895-2211
ebogunovich@coe.drexel.edu

Jennifer Matthews

Jennifer Matthews

Academic Advisor
(215) 895-2211
jmatthews@coe.drexel.edu

Noelle Palladino

Noelle Palladino

Senior Academic Advisor/Transfer Coordinator
(215) 895-2211
Noelle@drexel.edu

Ellen Pons

Ellen Pons

Assistant to the Director
(215) 895-2211
Ellen@drexel.edu

Tara Tomlin

Tara Tomlin

Program Coordinator
(215) 895-2211
ttomlin@coe.drexel.edu