For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Office of the Dean

Main Office Contact Information

Drexel University College of Engineering
Office of the Dean
3141 Chestnut Street
CAT Suite 170
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Tel. 215.895.2210
Fax: 215.895.4929

Dean

Joseph B. Hughes

Joseph Hughes, PhD

Dean
215.895.2210
jhughes@coe.drexel.edu

Vice Dean

Bruce Eisenstein

Bruce Eisenstein, PhD

Vice Dean
215.895.2210
eisens@coe.drexel.edu

Associate Deans

Kapil Dandekar

Kapil Dandekar, PhD

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
215.895.2228
dandekar@coe.drexel.edu

Adam Fontecchio

Adam Fontecchio, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
215.895.2047
adam.fontecchio@drexel.edu

Giuseppe Palmese

Giuseppe Palmese, PhD

Associate Dean of Administration and Finance, Professor and Department Head of Chemical and Biological Engineering
215.895.2210
palmese@coe.drexel.edu

John Via

John Via III, PE/PhD

Associate Dean of Online Programs, Teaching Professor and Department Head of Engineering Management
215.571.4082
jwv28@drexel.edu

Staff

Laila Bey

Director of Human Resources
215.895.0957
nlb44@drexel.edu

Teisa Brown

Teisa Brown

Executive Assistant to the Dean
215.895.2574
tbrown@coe.drexel.edu

Victoria Cahn

Victoria Cahn

Manager of Outreach Programs
215.571.3841
vmc43@drexel.edu

Sofia Davis

Receptionist, Office of the Associate Dean
215.571.4509
Sdavis@coe.drexel.edu

Alistar Erickson-Ludwig

Alistar Erickson-Ludwig

STEM Program Coordinator
215.571.4354
aae43@drexel.edu

Seraphina Ferraro

Seraphina Ferraro

Receptionist
215.895.2210
sferraro@coe.drexel.edu

Kate Gamble 2014

Kate Gamble

Marketing Communications Manager
215.895.6065
kgamble@coe.drexel.edu

Wayne Hill

Wayne Hill

Executive Director of Technical Operations and Infrastructure
215.895.4952
Wayne@drexel.edu

Kristin Imhoff

Kristin Imhoff

Program Manager for Assessment and Retention
215.895.2663
imhoffk@coe.drexel.edu

Linda Lee

Linda Lee

Senior Director of Finance and Planning
215.895.5958
LLee@coe.drexel.edu

Sherry Levin

Sherry Levin

Associate Director of Graduate Programs and Research
215.571.3681
slevin@coe.drexel.edu

Denise McLeod 25

Denise McLeod

Senior Director, Marketing Communications
215.571.3923
dbm53@drexel.edu

Linda Quinn

Linda Quinn

Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean
215.895.2161
lquinn@coe.drexel.edu

Sara Strickland

Sara Strickland

Director of Research Development
215.895.6630
SStrickland@coe.drexel.edu

Michelle Wells Kennedy

Michelle Wells

Events Manager
215.895.2213
mlw82@drexel.edu

Sharon Yates

Sharon Yates

Director of Finance
215.895.2541
Syates@coe.drexel.edu

Institutional Advancement

Spencer Masloff

Spencer Masloff

Associate Vice President
215.571.4477
spencer@drexel.edu

Stephanie Cieslak

Stephanie Cieslak, Esq '11

Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
215.571.4735
smc322@drexel.edu

Ann Hedges

Ann Hedges

Associate Director of Development
215.571.4262
hedges@drexel.edu