For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Notary Locations

NOTARIES ON CAMPUS (for patent documents only):

DREXEL – Main Campus:

  1. Janette Drayton, Office of Technology Commercialization; The Left Bank, 3180 Chestnut Street, Suite 104; #215.895.0306; jhawkins@drexel.edu
  2. Lisa Williams, Biomedical Engineering, Bossone Bldg., 7th Floor; #215.895.2321; ltw22@drexel.edu
  3. Charlene Rice, Univ. Procurement, 3201 Arch St., Suite 340; #215.895.2921; Charlene.rice@drexel.edu
  4. Susan Cerwonka-Phillips, Comptroller's Office, 3201 Arch St., 4th Fl., #215.895.6947; skc24@drexel.edu
  5. Sofia Davis, Receptionist, Ofc of the Dean, COE, Lebow 239, #215.571.4509; sdavis@coe.drexel.edu

DUCOM:

  1. Patricia Buck, DUCOM-General Counsel, 16th & Cherry Streets, 10th Fl, Suite 10627, #215.255.7836; patricia.buck@drexelmed.edu (please call first)
  2. Martha Kaplan, Admin. Mgr, IMS, 245 N 15th St, MS 344, #215.762.8219 (please call first)
  3. Sherita Glenn (QUEEN LANE), Program Admin., Student Affairs, 1st floor , Room 114G, 2900 Queen Lane, #215.991.8216; email: sherita.glenn@drexelmed.edu (please call first)
  4. Teresa D. Robinson, DUCOM, NCB - 245 N 15th St., Ob-Gyn, 16th Floor, Rm. 16121, #215-762-8292, Teresa.robinson@drexelmed.edu (please call first)

DREXEL – Camden Office:

  1. Elizabeth Manning Santini, ACIN, Suite 300, Camden, NJ; #856.614.5447; bmanning@acincenter.org