Search

Dean's Office

Donna Murasko

Donna Murasko, PhD

Dean
215.895.1892
donna.murasko@drexel.edu
Sandy Friedlander

Alexander Friedlander, PhD

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
215.895.1805
sandy@drexel.edu
David Goldberg, PhD

David Goldberg, PhD

Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education
215.895.2715 
goldberg@drexel.edu
Debra L. Frank, PhD

Debra L. Frank, PhD

Sr. Assistant Dean for Operations and Assessment
215.571.4469
frank72@drexel.edu
Mark Costello

Mark Costello

Assistant Dean and Academic Advisor
215.895.2590
costelmr@drexel.edu
Chuck McNally

Chuck McNally

Assistant Dean and Academic Advisor
215.895.1805
cmcnally@drexel.edu
Rita Berson

Rita Berson

Assistant Dean and Academic Advisor
215.895.1805
rk25@drexel.edu
Jenny Rubin

Jennifer Rubin

Assistant Dean and Academic Advisor
215.895.1805
jrubin@drexel.edu
Linda Hartman

Linda Pohl

Assistant Dean and Academic Advisor
215.895.1805
lsh33@drexel.edu
Florette Press

Florette Press

Academic Advisor
215.895.1805
flp24@drexel.edu
Nicholas Wagner

Nicholas Wagner

Assistant Dean and Academic Advisor
215.895.1805
nicholas.g.wagner@drexel.edu
Shelley Kimmel Dutka

Shelley Kimmel Dutka

Director of Finance and Administration
215.895.6018
kimmelsm@drexel.edu
Amy Weaver

Amy Weaver

Director of Marketing and Communications
215.895.2593
amw55@drexel.edu
Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson

Director of Recruitment
215.571.3514
gej24@drexel.edu
Gene Phan

Gene Phan

Webmaster
215.895.4906
cgp23@drexel.edu
Heather Riley

Heather Riley

Junior Web Developer
215.571.4535
hlr37@drexel.edu
Diane Ketler

Diane Ketler

Marketing Associate
215.895.5976
dianeketler@drexel.edu
Cynthia Rickards

Cyndi Reed Rickards

Coordinator of Community Outreach
215.571.3734
crr46@drexel.edu
Kathryn Vadell

Kathryn Vadell

Project Manager
215.895.2618
kbt25@drexel.edu
Daaimah Etheridge

Daaimah Etheridge

Transfer Credit Evaluator
215.895.4536
dse29@drexel.edu
Sue DiIorio

Sue DiIorio

Executive Assistant to the Dean
215.895.0403
sdi@drexel.edu
Kristi Kao

Kristi Kao

Advising Center Administrative Coordinator
215.895.1805
kk842@drexel.edu