For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Office Phone
Ellen Bernhard
View Student Profile »
emb365@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Wajeeha Choudhary
View Student Profile »
wac39@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Ashley Farkas Patwell
View Student Profile »
abf33@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Daniel Gilmore
View Student Profile »
daniel.p.gilmore@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Danie Greenwell
View Student Profile »
dmg334@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Nicholas Grodsky
View Student Profile »
ng429@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Julia Hildebrand
View Student Profile »
julia.m.hildebrand@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Greg Lang
View Student Profile »
gjl26@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Ethan Myles Lascity
View Student Profile »
mel94@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Nora Madison
View Student Profile »
nora.madison@drexel.edu 215.895.2920
Tyson Mitman
View Student Profile »
tjm38@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Greg Niedt
View Student Profile »
greg.j.niedt@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Brandon Niezgoda
View Student Profile »
brandon.c.niezgoda@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Julia Richmond
View Student Profile »
julia.c.richmond@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Jacob Robbins
View Student Profile »
jacob.s.robbins@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Melinda Sebastian
View Student Profile »
melinda.j.sebastian@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890
Seif Sekalala
View Student Profile »
seif.sekalala@drexel.edu PSA 306 215.895.2890