For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Communication, Culture & Media Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Office Phone
Yasemin Celikkol
View Student Profile »
yyc24@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Mathilde Dissing Christensen
View Student Profile »
mdc352@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Katarzyna Elliott-Maksymowicz
View Student Profile »
kme65@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Daniel Gilmore
View Student Profile »
daniel.p.gilmore@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Danie Greenwell
View Student Profile »
dmg334@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Nicholas Grodsky
View Student Profile »
ng429@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Julia Hildebrand
View Student Profile »
julia.m.hildebrand@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Fei Jia
View Student Profile »
fj63@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Anya Kurennaya
View Student Profile »
ask325@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Greg Lang
View Student Profile »
gjl26@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Jonathon Lundy
View Student Profile »
jnl48@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Abby Mayer
View Student Profile »
amm556@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Greg Niedt
View Student Profile »
greg.j.niedt@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Brandon Niezgoda
View Student Profile »
brandon.c.niezgoda@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Julia Richmond
View Student Profile »
julia.c.richmond@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890
Jacob Robbins
View Student Profile »
jacob.s.robbins@drexel.edu 3201 Arch, Suite 100 215.895.2890