Search

Travel & Hotel - Certificate in Simulation

Monday, May 19 - Friday, May 23, 2014

Monday, August 11 - Friday, August 15, 2014

Monday, September 15 - Friday, September 19, 2014

Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 9, 2015

Monday, May 18 - Friday, May 22, 2015

Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9, 2015

Monday, September 14 - Friday, September 18, 2015

Philadelphia skylineDrexel’s Division of Continuing Nursing Education conferences offer travel and hotel options in Philadelphia fit for a king and queen! Enjoy your stay.

Conference location:

Drexel University Health Sciences Campus
1505 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Telephone: 1-800-666-7737

Directions

For directions to Drexel's Center City Hahnemann Campus in Philadelphia. >>

Discounted Hotel Rates

Drexel University has discounted rates with hotels in Philadelphia. Please take a look at the Drexel University Procurement web page. >>